• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

Well said...hahahaha.....that Twithead wanna donate to Oppo Forum...Say thankyou lah....be nice :D

you are always up to some monkey tricks
said one thing, did another
promised peace, but fuck like shit
seek reconciliation, but stab everywhere
lan lah ah meng...you are the evil one....never trust a monkey!!!
i was right...you are damned cunning and unworthy of any respect and honour!
lan lah!!!

you are always up to some monkey tricks
said one thing, did another
promised peace, but fuck like shit
seek reconciliation, but stab everywhere
lan lah ah meng...you are the evil one....never trust a monkey!!!
i was right...you are damned cunning and unworthy of any respect and honour!
lan lah!!!

lalalalalalal :D quik quik...buy more infps...leongsam needs to sustain this Forum for 2016! :D

there is no need to purchase any
i can last 38 years.....then it's good-bye to you fuckers

Bye bye Twit..

oh by the way...present for you!

sean-connery-id-give-a-fuck-but-i-already-gave-it-to-your-mother-last-night.jpg

okok 操你妈的臭屄 仆街 冚家鏟 :oIo: :D

That Kopi needs that Power will make members respect him....so silly....Power cannot buy respect. Power buys only self imagined respect...:D

never fuck him for few days liao :D now feel good :) :D

who needs your respect
you cowsai dishonourable image
is foul, filthy and dirty
limpeh no need your respect
limpeh will fuck you and all your cccbye gang!!!
no shame, so many thugs against one kopiuncle!!
no shame!!! no balls all of you , no testicles~~~

who needs your respect
you cowsai dishonourable image
is foul, filthy and dirty
limpeh no need your respect
limpeh will fuck you and all your cccbye gang!!!
no shame, so many thugs against one kopiuncle!!
no shame!!! no balls all of you , no testicles~~~

lalalallalalalala :D quick quick go bribe people lah...do what your PAP do best :D

KopiPussy Please donate more lah. The continuing success of this forum depends on you. We all need your valuable support so we can enjoy fucking you everyday.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

idiot cry baby still kpkb...lallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........