• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

E69....done it yet? Or still Pm-ing your little boy?

why worry so much...he is now Nuclear Power...:D

So what exactly is your point? What is this PMing of little boy about? What the heck about the heart ache crap? You post 4 messages from 6.36 pm to 6.40 pm and expect me to answer you, otherwise I am PMing whosoever, while it is prefectly ok for you to go for smoke and toilet break for a few minutes? You think I fucking free sitting infront of my PC or hp waiting to post?

So what must I do now? Tell me exactly? Infract kopi which post? Limpei do it, dun waste time

Next time if some anti-PAP folks change quote and Kopi and gang PM me, make sure you tell those anti-PAP folks what you said above about integrity and don't give answer like I dunno or I don't care or I dun give a flying fuck!!

Fair or not? Answer me is fair and I will do not. No more talk!

kopisai
kena fuck yet again
in order to regain
points now lower
to get more power
a $1000 not sufficient
maybe $10000 donation
SBF's continued success
all due to you we confess
you are like a bitch in heat they follow
to beat the shit out of you until tomorrow
when another lame and shallow post by you
results in another painful bashing leaves you black and blue
a masochist you must be I peruse
to want more of such emotional abuse

Huat Ah!
Thank you for the continuing success of SBF!

All Hail simi LJ Kopisai & clones.
:oIo:

Meng answer me leh? How many times you need to go smoking or pung sai?

Or you busy PMing others?

You fuckers needs to be hang by the balls. Everyday verbally abuse each other song meh? :D

Meng, where are you?

So what must I do now? Tell me exactly? Infract kopi which post? Limpei do it, dun waste time

Next time if some anti-PAP folks change quote and Kopi and gang PM me, make sure you tell those anti-PAP folks what you said above about integrity and don't give answer like I dunno or I don't care or I dun give a flying fuck!!

Meng, where are you?

Aiyah...u just flip the pages of this thread u can see how that SAI change people's quote...dun act blur lah...:D

Give one example can? Request from me? I not free, got to go makan soon.

I give you time...just flip to the last few pages and u can see for yourself your little boy's nonsense...:D....even the SAI has admitted himself...:D...go for your dinner...deal with that SAI later...not worth missing dinner over the piece of SAI. :D

Nabei, wait for you the cow comes home already.

Infracted him for messing bro IHP's quote.