• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

lalalallalalalala :D quick quick go bribe people lah...do what your PAP do best :D
happiest guy around is sammy.
arm yourself better, please buy more nuclear power.
hahahahhahahahaaa.................................

kcs_fc072236.png

For Kopisai...Sleep Well.. :D

View attachment 14072

For Kopisai...Sleep Well.. :D

for ah meng and his cccbye gang

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

never never ever trust any OPPO and never vote them into parliament
they behave like ah mengs, the incorrigible liar and cunning,evil and vulgar vulval mouths
knn singapore will finish if these fuckers go into parliament....

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

for ah meng the cowsai liar and now become motherfucking like IHP and ThugSin and Chonburifc!!!

born-yesterday-title-still.jpg

U must be born yesterday :D:D:D:D

idiot cry baby still kpkb...lallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

I am happy to sacrifice myself for the good of this forum. Please donate more. Boss is happy, you happy I too am happy. Your KopiSusu donations is for the betterment of this forum and we all can enjoy fucking you as much as you enjoyed being fucked to death.:D:rolleyes:

View attachment 14074

U must be born yesterday :D:D:D:D

born yesterday???signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

This Kopi gongkia is really GONG. Pay money to be fucked in this Forum :D:D:D:D

another mad man laughing to himself...the biggest thug here!!!

haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!

I declared this treaty no PAH kay. Chon clan will continue fuck kopisai. And kopisai go give dog and BABY fuck!

Reputation points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
Or can exchange for Poseidon vouchers bo ?

Reputation points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
Or can exchange for Poseidon vouchers bo ?

haha kana fucked liao and sent in fastbreak to fuck!!!