• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[HWZ EDMW forums] MOE vice-principal of popular primary school caught in extra-marital affair with school parent

463667103_10162002178459244_2302037534326306091_n.jpg

This MILF looks extremely fuckable she has my seal of approval. Vincent's taste has improved considerably over the years.

k1976

Rule number one : want to steal eat, don't screw yourself by taking photos or having your photos taken.
No choice, this smart fella try to claim his freebies service by screen cap so that the mummy dearest cannot back off....this guy may pin himself to a corner if mummy dearest play victim card

k1976

All this speak for the quality of our world best silver serpant...

Brain ....dun have
Jin Ham sub
HOME violent
Yet sit at very high place

How, Boss John?

oliverlee

You have no idea how gov structures its pay scale LOL. Even as an LTC, it depends on his education and what sort of plan he's on. Sign on after Poly is also officer what. From his lanjiao face,he's not an LTC. Max i give him he retired as a captain, and that's below the grade of $10k. You guys don't make ppl laugh with your guesswork lah. And don't forget this chart applies across civil service, not just fucking MOE or Army