If school sack him,what can he work next time??
GrabIf school sack him,what can he work next time??
View attachment 208235
No money to pay income tax. Public servant some more. Knn this guy is cleaner in school or VP?
I bet to differ.I think regardless of what his salary is, he had already given up on his own family, and spent all his money for himself and the lover lor. He must have given the lover lots of materialistic stuff in order for her to be with him such a ugly uncle.
Gigolo.If school sack him,what can he work next time??
So this mistress is easily satisfied with relatively not so expensive gifts?I bet to differ.
He bought her earrings from Helen and Louivsa and perfume from Polo Ralph. These are cheapo items.
No Cartier earrings or Chanel perfume, no talk.
Then maybe his salary isn't that high afterall. Also, accumilative expenses on polo Ralph, datings to restoran, hotels etc can add up to high cost for a $10k salary.I bet to differ.
He bought her earrings from Helen and Louivsa and perfume from Polo Ralph. These are cheapo items.
or he could have a 10" cock and a talented tongue?I think regardless of what his salary is, he had already given up on his own family, and spent all his money for himself and the lover lor. He must have given the lover lots of materialistic stuff in order for her to be with him such a ugly uncle.
KNN this is a pure gossip threadThis Saga more interesting than the Pritam Singh and Khaninah Lao Hong Biscuit trial...lol
Those cheapo things good enough to bluff those domestic workers la. Wanna sian those CBD chicks, min level is Chanel handbag. If you don’t have money for that, u better pray u got a 12 inch cock or a face like Andy Lau.I bet to differ.
Highly possible.or he could have a 10" cock and a talented tongue?
In charge of administrative stuff. They are not trained teachervp admin job role is what?
Heard they are in charge of discipline and school parade square. 555In charge of administrative stuff. They are not trained teacher
No picture of Vincent Jacqueline?
In this case, the phone must apply for PPO, not the wife. The violence was carried out against the phone.The husband smashing Jacqueline Vincent phone means the wife will apply for Personal Protection Order as there's a possibility of violence against his spouse? @NanoSpeed legal eagle can comment?
Vp admin not the most cho bo job in school. Hod pe is the most do nothing.Heard they are in charge of discipline and school parade square. 555
I feel is the little 3 threw herself at the vpThen maybe his salary isn't that high afterall. Also, accumilative expenses on polo Ralph, datings to restoran, hotels etc can add up to high cost for a $10k salary.
Ya lah, If we encounter this we also piak first then say.KNN this is a pure gossip thread
Whatever he did has nothing to do with samsters at all