• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

In accident threads, we show our true selves i.e., compassionate and humane. But when dealing with you, we can't possibly do that and need to put on a different hat. In the real world, we lead productive and successful lives. Unlike you who's miserable, lonely, crazy, schizo and had to escape to JB because you could not afford living in sinkieland. And lastly, fuck you bitch. :biggrin:
Your productive and successful life is for yourself your family and your cronies only, still a useless life to community and humanity! Only acting kind in accident threads with zero real positive contribution! Useless life in early death that not just cannot understand German, cannot understand English translation too.

In my opinion, she could afford it, but she was too greedy and vain to desire owning, and living in, a landed house, which she certainly could not afford to buy in Singapore, since she's certainly not a "high SES" Sinkie; so she failed or refused to overcome the temptation to buy a much cheaper (in terms of S$, of course) landed house in JB when she was in her early 40s.

She's now in her late 40s:
sammyboy.com/posts/2712559
and suffering the consequences of her big mistake, but still trying to push the blame to others, both online and in real life.
Fucking malicious liar! I buy house in JB because pap changed their fucking hdb policy to discriminate against Singaporean private property owners in August 2010 while allowing SPR to buy for another two more years! Never thought of buying landed before that!

Your productive and successful life is for yourself your family and your cronies only, still a useless life to community and humanity! Only acting kind in accident threads with zero real positive contribution! Useless life in early death that not just cannot understand German, cannot understand English translation too.
Now flatearth jealous malicious shit should know why I English A1 and English literature A1!

stt.png

musashi

I buy house in JB because pap changed their fucking hdb policy to discriminate against Singaporean private property owners in August 2010 while allowing SPR to buy for another two more years!
So buying a house in JB was your only option left?
confused-gif.40552

Why did you not simply continue living in your Sinkie private property (it's a small condo unit, right?), or move back to your parents' HDB flat (if you want to rent out that private condo unit of yours)?
confused-gif.40552

In 2010, just one year after you left (or were sacked from) Singapore Flying College, you were still working full time for another company, right?

KNN you contribute to stb as a slutcrow lolol KNN

So buying a house in JB was your only option left?
confused-gif.40552

Why did you not simply continue living in your Sinkie private property (it's a small condo unit, right?), or move back to your parents' HDB flat (if you want to rent out that private condo unit of yours)?
confused-gif.40552

In 2010, just one year after you left (or were sacked from) Singapore Flying College, you were still working full time for another company, right?
It’s not the only option but as I said before I think too highly of you Malaysian cheebyes and I thought JB would be a nice place to retire to. The point is I didn’t go JB to get landed property as I can’t afford in Spore like how you malicious black shit painted it to be! Pui your Malaysian phua cb mother wife daughters!

Those who are mad are those that believed in Malaysian dogs’ irrational malicious lies of me being slut whore mistress!
aiyah. you’re not lah. can easily verify your identity. just dig up kt latha and find all associates and ex employees working with her, and viola! can find gin’s former employment photo and history. but i refrain as that’s too easy and sneaky. better to leave you as “anonymous” auntie.