• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Evidence of CANTONESE CRIMINAL BULLY DOGS PERSECUTING AND BULLYING ME TO PUSH ME TO COMMIT SUICIDE WHILE THEY CHANGE NICKS ENJOY LIFE

Sia suay Cantonese thief 欺善怕恶的狗 @Franjipanitrample weak vulnerable hokkien virgin as chicken do evil 犯罪不用本钱using company time start at least three threads within an hour of work. So poor upbringing your Cantonese chicken mother obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised thief and bastard bully Pui!
@Franjipani Go harass your own kind that sell nude sell cb or kidnapper that 出轨with co kidnapper as chicken since you like to harass woman Pui!
Thread 'Chicken butt is such a delicacy it has fancy names'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-butt-is-such-a-delicacy-it-has-fancy-names.377498/

They're also called "Ginfreely" and "GanSiokBin".
SO CLEVER SO CRAFTY CANTONESE DOG WHITEWASHING YOUR CRIMES NOW spend your life AFTER WORK SPAMMING CHICKEN THREADS BESIDES STEAL COMPANY TIME TO DO THAT. YIKES
Sia suay Cantonese thief 欺善怕恶的狗 @Franjipanitrample weak vulnerable hokkien virgin as chicken do evil 犯罪不用本钱using company time start at least three threads within an hour of work. So poor upbringing your Cantonese chicken mother obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised thief and bastard bully Pui!
@Franjipani Go harass your own kind that sell nude sell cb or kidnapper that 出轨with co kidnapper as chicken since you like to harass woman Pui!
Thread 'Chicken butt is such a delicacy it has fancy names'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicken-butt-is-such-a-delicacy-it-has-fancy-names.377498/

Thread '$6.80 chicken rice is “very expensive” — Diner upset with her meal “portion so small that it looks like it should be only $2”'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/6-...at-it-looks-like-it-should-be-only-2”.377500/

Thread '8 Animals You Didn't Know Were Sluts'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/8-animals-you-didnt-know-were-sluts.377451/

Thread '"I used to be a sex worker, and here’s my advice on how to best support sex workers"'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/i-...ce-on-how-to-best-support-sex-workers.377501/

You are mad slut to post own photo on YouTube with Bangla staring at you.
You evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken slut open mouth only all lies to smear harass abuse me steal rob self admitted CBT thief yikes obviously your Cantonese mother open leg big big give birth no teach sell nude sell cb very proud to take photo with no bra no panties to buy Porsche

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Remember inside KA KA got free toy ... :o-o:
Everyday @Franjipani proud Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT STEAL COMPANY TIME EARLY MORNING OR BEFORE LUNCH OR AFTER LUNCH TO START ACT INNOCENT CHICKEN THREAD OR OUTRIGHT PROSTITUTE THREADS TO INSINUATE INSULT GANSIOKBIN AND GET HIS FELLOW EVIL DIRTY CRIMINAL CANTONESE OR HAINAN OR WHATEVER DOGS TO MAKE SLUT OR ACT INNOCENT COMMENTS TO UP SUCH THREADS AND THAT IS HOW ENTITLED THIEVES ROBBERS FEEL LIKE WINNER AS VIOLENT RAPIST MURDERER GANGING UP TO PERSECUTE HOKKIEN VIRGIN AS PROSTITUTE. Guilty chicken until proven innocent is totalitarian Cantonese bully character and so disgusting act poor thing crying for democracy Pui!

I love the ginger biscuit. Very good for indigestion. Almost forgot it disappeared till you brought it up.
Good for you Cantonese prostitute descendant persecuting others as chicken dare not take up my virginity test challenge 真够贱广东狗鸡是你妈祖母曾祖母呸

神经婆 贱货
贱货is you ownself SELF ADMITTED COMMITTED CBT cheat thief scammer chicken descendant own woman don’t wear bra panties open leg big big take photo buy Porsche so proud but persecute me for what you and your cheap women are yikes Pui!

It's ok so long as you don't call that one from Mayfair.
Only your Cantonese whore mother is chicken with imaginary hymen open leg big big gave birth no teach raised low life bastard bully with poor upbringing hide in rat hole do defamation crimes and bully hokkien woman as prostitute. 都是来阴的广东狗鸡是你妈Pui!

A more effective way is to scrape a sample of your imaginary hymen and send for testing at the lab.
Imaginary according to your serial liar Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting me hokkien virgin as prostitute mouth Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Apply tiger balm between the 2 condoms ... which condom leaks also can be detected .... safer? :whistling:
You Hakka dog dog son of prostitute @k1976clone so clever to use whistle at slut whore mistress thread to insinuate insult me. 都是来阴的客家狗鸡是你吗Pui!

The title sounds like a prostitue motto
Everything that I say or don’t say and do or don’t do are prostitute and chicken to you Cantonese criminal hell bent to smear and destroy my life. Shame on you Cantonese good for nothing criminal bully murderer rapist Pui!

You were almost detained by spf for re posting lewd photos from sbf to spf twitter account. Then you closed your account immediately. Stupid chicken.
According to your self admitted JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS Cantonese CBT thief scammer chicken and son of chicken mouth spewing evil lies to harm me until worldwide Pui!

They want to eat your toa cb
So proud Cantonese criminal smearing your benefactor got toa cb until worldwide. If I hokkien virgin got toa cb your sell nude sell cb Cantonese women got giant cb

@dirtywoman and don’t change topic why don’t dare to answer my questions?
Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Slut Whore Mistress
YUCKS!
pngtree-the-fat-mother-hen-illustration-white-clipart-vector-picture-image_9481274.png

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!

I doubt the chicken went to ntu.
I also think she lied about the A1 in eng and literature.
She got scholarship also a lie and is for chicken course.
I believe she was a mad finance mgr.
She probably went for those pte accountancy degree I.e used dirty money to buy one.
This dirty woman is a big liar.
Her ntu is the ts quote - need to up suck cock skill.
Liar chicken cheat thief scammer is all you Cantonese self admitted CBT THIEF AND JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS EVIL SHAMELESS DECEPTIVE CANCER REPEAT AND REPEAT LIES THAT HAVE BEEN BUSTED BY ME PUI!

颜淑敏 = 福建老残妓
The short answer is YES
GANSIOKBIN IS A 福建鸡
AND ADD 贱鸡 = 福建贱鸡
elmo-hell.gif

So many Cantonese dogs sons of chicken hiding in rat hole abusing hokkien virgin as chicken while plp scared of powerful woman yikes