• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Then as the saying goes:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/it-serves-you-right
right?
wink-gif.40439

I accused you of being too greedy to own a landed house and you have just provided additional evidence against yourself?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439
See? Another unrepentant malicious Malaysian that called me stupid for thinking too highly of them! Serve me right indeed for not knowing your true colors earlier: ingrates that only know how to take but no give!

Fucking malicious liar! You said it’s my greed and vanity to upgrade to landed which is totally rubbish! Who make investment don’t look to maximize returns? What a fake dishonest human twisting everything and anything just to paint it to be my fault when it’s the criminals fault to steal slander and harrass!

See? Another unrepentant malicious Malaysian that called me stupid for thinking too highly of them! Serve me right indeed for not knowing your true colors earlier: ingrates that only know how to take but no give!

Fucking malicious liar! You said it’s my greed and vanity to upgrade to landed which is totally rubbish! Who make investment don’t look to maximize returns? What a fake dishonest human twisting everything and anything just to paint it to be my fault when it’s the criminals fault to steal slander and harrass!
KNN you fucking bastard bye KNN

Evil Cheap and filthy mouth Sinkie bitch acting innocent! So fake and disgusting!
No I didn’t. I only stated fact I am virgin to dispel your malicious Malaysian lies of me being slut whore mistress! While you are so fake and disgusting acting innocent after stealing slandering and harrassing me!

Stating FACT is called acting innocent to malicious Malaysians to cover up their stinky crimes! Really unrepentant assholes!

Your English must be F9! Or conniving snake twisting everything!
i have never studied English thru any formal education my whole life. So in order to dispel the fact that you are a slut whore mistress, you lied that you are a virgin. Slimy bitch you are!

Fucking malicious liar! If nobody make malicious lies of me I need to state fact I am virgin for fuck? Of course I state this fact only to dispel malicious lies of me being slut whore mistress! Conniving snake twisting everything I said to tell malicious lies of me! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Self entitled Malaysian bastard criminals assholes think they can slander people and people have no right to state facts to dispel their malicious lies! They tell malicious lies can, people tell truth to dispel their lies is called acting innocent and telling lies. See? 颠倒是非黑白!

Fucking malicious liar! If nobody make malicious lies of me I need to state fact I am virgin for fuck? Of course I state fact to dispel malicious lies! Conniving snake twisting everything I said to tell malicious lies of me! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!
because you are a malicious liar, no one would believe you. And it's a fact that you are a slut whore mistress. What is worse is when a slut whore mistress lies that she is a virgin. It confirms everyone's belief that she is a conniving snake twisting and turning.

Talk so much then take my virginity test challenge lor. So simple. Dare not? Because you know you are lying through your teeth malicious lies of me non stop! Fact that i am a slut whore mistress? Post the evidence here lah! Evil Cheap and filthy Malaysian mouth spewing malicious lies of me! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

See? Fucking Malaysians can tell malicious lies of me and call them FACTS. Really shameless evil bastards that deserved to be shamed! Didn’t I say glockman is Sinkie clone? Vicious piece of Malaysian shit that upped slut whore mistress threads to harrass me and post long list of nipple photos straight away after I exposed him!

virginity test challenge? okay. no need to talk so much. Just post a picture to show, with your nick next to picture. If not, you are really a slut whore mistress, spewing malicious lies of others.