• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

musashi

It’s not the only option...
Then you should have simply chosen one of the other options, right?
The fact that you willingly chose the "JB option" proves that you are at least partially responsible for the consequences you have been suffering for the past few years, right?

...but as I said before I think too highly of you Malaysian cheebyes and I thought JB would be a nice place to retire to.
1. I am not, nor have I ever been, a Malaysian; and I dare say the vast majority of those particular sammyboy.com members that you have accused of being Malaysians are also not Malaysians.

2. If you are a true-blue Singaporean, which you have proudly declared to be many times, you would never even consider living anywhere (including JB) outside Singapore, whether you are "low SES" or "high SES" or any other "SES" or class, right?

3. Even if you don't like the fact that there are so many foreigners in Singapore, living in JB would cause you to be surrounded by even more foreigners (i.e. non-Singaporeans), right?

4. You "thought JB would be a nice place to retire to" when you were already in your early 40s? Were you that ignorant back then? The most important thing for a retiree to consider is SAFETY, so you mean you were not aware that Singapore is one of the safest cities and countries in the world and certainly much safer than JB (which you should have been aware of before you bought your JB house)?

The point is I didn’t go JB to get landed property as I can’t afford in Spore like how you malicious black shit painted it to be!
Then why did you choose to buy a landed property and not a condo unit in JB?
If you have never lived in a landed property in Singapore all your life and are used to living in HDB flats or condo units, why would you move to a landed property in your 40s?
What reason can there be other than the desire to upgrade your residential status to a "nice place", i.e. greed and vanity?

@glockman caught you faker with zero real positive contribution to community! Fake good man acting kind in accident threads only! Go suck cottonmouth small cock as usual!
@ginfreely @ginfreely @ginfreely
maxresdefault.jpg

aiyah. you’re not lah. can easily verify your identity. just dig up kt latha and find all associates and ex employees working with her, and viola! can find gin’s former employment photo and history. but i refrain as that’s too easy and sneaky. better to leave you as “anonymous” auntie.
Those malicious Malaysian bastards posted my identity way back in 2013 in the Living in JB forum and that’s the cause of all these shit problems now of filthy Indians from around the world calling me. And it’s a fact there are many mad people that believed and insinuated insult or outright insulted me slut whore mistress in this forum or in the JB forum!

Then you should have simply chosen one of the other options, right?
The fact that you willingly chose the "JB option" proves that you are at least partially responsible for the consequences you have been suffering for the past few years, right?

1. I am not, nor have I ever been, a Malaysian; and I dare say the vast majority of those particular sammyboy.com members that you have accused of being Malaysians are also not Malaysians.

2. If you are a true-blue Singaporean, which you have proudly declared to be many times, you would never even consider living anywhere (including JB) outside Singapore, whether you are "low SES" or "high SES" or any other "SES" or class, right?

3. Even if you don't like the fact that there are so many foreigners in Singapore, living in JB would cause you to be surrounded by even more foreigners (i.e. non-Singaporeans), right?

4. You "thought JB would be a nice place to retire to" when you were already in your early 40s? Were you that ignorant back then? The most important thing for a retiree to consider is SAFETY, so you mean you were not aware that Singapore is one of the safest cities and countries in the world and certainly much safer than JB (which you should have been aware of before you bought your JB house)?

Then why did you choose to buy a landed property and not a condo unit in JB?
If you have never lived in a landed property in Singapore all your life and are used to living in HDB flats or condo units, why would you move to a landed property in your 40s?
What reason can there be other than the desire to upgrade your residential status to a "nice place", i.e. greed and vanity?
I was angered by this discriminatory hdb policy against Singaporean private property owner and I decided overnight to buy a house in JB. After studying the market in JB, I decided to buy landed vs condo to maximize the capital appreciation potential, which is proven correct. So all your allegations of me desperate for landed property and that’s why buy landed in JB are nothing but malicious bullshit!

musashi

I was angered by this discriminatory hdb policy against Singaporean private property owner and I decided overnight to buy a house in JB.
Then as the saying goes:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/it-serves-you-right
right?
wink-gif.40439

After studying the market in JB, I decided to buy landed vs condo to maximize the capital appreciation potential, which is proven correct. So all your allegations of me desperate for landed property and that’s why buy landed in JB are nothing but malicious bullshit!
I accused you of being too greedy to own a landed house and you have just provided additional evidence against yourself?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439

musashi

In my opinion, she could afford it, but she was too greedy and vain to desire owning, and living in, a landed house, which she certainly could not afford to buy in Singapore, since she's certainly not a "high SES" Sinkie; so she failed or refused to overcome the temptation to buy a much cheaper (in terms of S$, of course) landed house in JB when she was in her early 40s.

She's now in her late 40s:
sammyboy.com/posts/2712559
and suffering the consequences of her big mistake, but still trying to push the blame to others, both online and in real life.
Many thanks to:
@sweetiepie
@glockman
for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

musashi

I'm not sure if you've noticed, but so far, ginfreely has never praised her mother in any post, whereas she has praised her father in quite a number of her posts, which is why I'm suspecting she has an:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electra_complex

"In Neo-Freudian psychology, the Electra complex, as proposed by Carl Jung, is a girl's psychosexual competition with her mother for possession of her father. In the course of her psychosexual development, the complex is the girl's phallic stage....
....It is in the phallic stage (ages 3–6), when children become aware of their bodies, the bodies of other children, and the bodies of their parents that they gratify physical curiosity by undressing and exploring each other and their genitals—the erogenous center—of the phallic stage; thereby learning the physical gender differences between male and female, "boy" and "girl". When a girl's initial sexual attachment to her mother ends upon discovering that she has no penis, she then transfers her libidinal desire (sexual attachment) to her father and increases sexual competition with her mother."

:p
If I counted correctly, during the past 24 hours, @ginfreely posted 227 (yes, two hundred and twenty-seven) times ( :eek: ), breaking her old record of 185 back in December 2016!
Is that also a new sammyboy.com record? :p
Many thanks also to @Froggy for liking the above two posts of mine yesterday morning! :p
redface-gif.40438

Valium

Looks like aunty is still in bed in her sexy nightie without bra. Such is the life of a night shift worker.

Those malicious Malaysian bastards posted my identity way back in 2013 in the Living in JB forum and that’s the cause of all these shit problems now of filthy Indians from around the world calling me. And it’s a fact there are many mad people that believed and insinuated insult or outright insulted me slut whore mistress in this forum or in the JB forum!
KNN you gin chao serng bye ever consider to burn down the jb property :eek: