• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep inside, malays are Taoist.

Bro. Tere are almost 2 billion Muslims. Mcam macam style pun ada. So not surprising u came across some very backward lah. Cant really blame them too. Honestly, i did mention to u before too tat i myself at times have problem with my own race too. Their attitude gave Islam a bad name. I also tekan them too. They also not happy and say i anti muslim. Hmm...
that's the problem. in some parts of the world, they will come after you because they can find some verse led by some imam who has a problem with you. I forgot this point of mine. It is too easy to misuse verses in any scripture. Not only Islam, but any teaching.

absolutely ,if. your path is such so be it

the problem with syed putra is he critise and ridicule Muslims path but fail to say what is indeed the right path should be

well done ,well said pal

He called it debate. But refuse to identify his belief. Wat kind of debate is tat?
that's the problem. in some parts of the world, they will come after you because they can find some verse led by some imam who has a problem with you. I forgot this point of mine. It is too easy to misuse verses in any scripture. Not only Islam, but any teaching.

Islam is a very simple religion. Allah always mentioned he wont burden his creation unnecessary. Going Haj is compulsory. But ur excused if u cant afford. So many example i can give u.

absolutely ,if. your path is such so be it

the problem with syed putra is he critise and ridicule Muslims path but fail to say what is indeed the right path should be

well done ,well said pal
I already said its the orderly way of life. Its suppose to be the perfect system but people turned it into a religion.

He called it debate. But refuse to identify his belief. Wat kind of debate is tat?

Islam is a very simple religion. Allah always mentioned he wont burden his creation unnecessary. Going Haj is compulsory. But ur excused if u cant afford. So many example i can give u.
luckily for us, that's what you got from reading the religion. There are many others who got something else.

I already said its the orderly way of life. Its suppose to be the perfect system but people turned it into a religion.
ok ,if that is so ..are you saying Islam should be like Buddhism where god is never mentioned ?..
which begets the question do you beleive in god or not ?

ok ,if that is so ..are you saying Islam should be like Buddhism where god is never mentioned ?..
which begets the question do you beleive in god or not ?
An orderly way of life guided by God, doing righteous things, be just, humble, soft spoken and never be dictated by clerics.

same God as in all Abrahmic religions?
Based on experience people go through when they die temporarily.
I read long time ago, and it's now become common knowledge, the spirits rise above the body upon death, rise up to a being of light, interrogated for a fleeting moment where you entire life was revealed, and tben they see their relatives.
The feeling is so calm, many did not want to return.

Those who did bad things had a more nasty experience. And they became religious when brought back to life.

The book was written by a doctor in the US so I presume Christians and western beliefs passed the " being of light" interrogation ended up in what I can only presume is heaven.
Nothing was written by Muslim wrt this experience.

Based on experience people go through when they die temporarily.
mmm,ok there is a super power or almighty than ...let's get back to the orderly way of life ..is that Koran? or something else ...where is this orderly way of life is written according to you ?

The ten commendments is more or less sufficient as a guide to a orderly way if life. Did Moses write the torah which is so thick and full of contradictions?

so ,it's still revolves around abrahmic beleif system ,right ? not Hinduism or east Asian origin ? ...or you think all are about the same too ?

I think the initial foundation could be the same, but all ended up as religion.

There was a example given when Moses went up the mountain to get the tablets, and those at the foot off the hill built a statue of a calf and started worshipping it.
The Quran in my opinion, warned humans about the evil of religion. That was why muhamad himself went to mecca to destroy the statues the pagans worshipped.
Did he succeed? Look at Mecca today.its the same thing.

no response from @syed ,guess gon
I think the initial foundation could be the same, but all ended up as religion.

There was a example given when Moses went up the mountain to get the tablets, and those at the foot off the hill built a statue of a calf and started worshipping it.
The Quran in my opinion, warned humans about the evil of religion. That was why muhamad himself went to mecca to destroy the statues the pagans worshipped.
Did he succeed? Look at Mecca today.its the same thing.
helooo pal ,I have no time for your sermon ...can't you answer a simple question with a simple answer ?

here, I am making it simple for you ..so you beleive in an almighty ,right ?

but you don't beleive in any religion whether abrahmic ,Indian or east Asian, right or wrong ?

so ,why you target only Muslims to bad mouth ?

You might be interested to know that the Ethiopians claim that Jesus final resting place is in Ethiopia.

Jesus resurrected and conquered death. Without his resurrection, Christianity will just be like every other religion out there, doing good deeds in exchange for paradise.

I think the initial foundation could be the same, but all ended up as religion..
Hey syed, I cannot help but feel that somewhere along your ancestry there was an incident of bastadry, and you end up in a muslim household of a missing parent and unloved as well.
Thus your hatred for the religion that you attribute to your circumstances.
Not sure if there is an element of sodomy done to you when you are small.

You know I'm 80% right. So be careful what you put out on the internet because its so easy to psychoanalise you and there are people doing it all the time. Need help?

I am just telling them they got the idea all wrong.

Whenever a topic being discussed, u would say Muslim dont do this and tat. Against the Quran teaching. Obviously they get pissed off. Next thing is bashing time and Muslims at the receiving end. Then u also join in the fun and started mocking Islam. Now u understand why Murtad being killed in some countries....though Allah azzawal forbid killing.