• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep inside, malays are Taoist.

quite sick of nick like @syed putra driving away what ever little participation of malays in this forum ,once there was a Jah Rastafar driving away each and every Indians in this forum ...I don't know if that's exactly what the forum owner wants ...but to have all sorts of people with all sorts of ideology adds live, colour and vibrancy for our discussion, even if out goal is sex ,sex and nothing but sex

I suppose they dont welcome Malays.

Oh...tat cheena racist Jah Jamban. Anti pundek and Malay/Muslims too. He may be around but using another nick. I wont be surprised.

quite sick of nick like @syed putra driving away what ever little participation of malays in this forum ,once there was a Jah Rastafar driving away each and every Indians in this forum ...I don't know if that's exactly what the forum owner wants ...but to have all sorts of people with all sorts of ideology adds live, colour and vibrancy for our discussion, even if out goal is sex ,sex and nothing but sex
I am not the one who calls indian shit skin and Malays m&d like you.

Oh...tat cheena racist Jah Jamban. Anti pundek and Malay/Muslims too. He may be around but using another nick. I wont be surprised.
I mean this is typical. name calling and all that.

I suppose they dont welcome Malays.

I view Jah Rastafar and John Tan as avathar ...in Hindu mythology the same God takes different forms to deal with different problems ,they are called avathars ...you will notice that in time, I beleive ...you are being made a scapegoat by syed putra because he needs a punching bag ..but his religious knowledge of others is zero ..already tested him in another thread...all these nicks have an agenda

LOL. U really think i enjoy discussing with @syed putra and tat PAP COCKSUCKER @JohnTan? Tiring u tau. Searching for info just to rebuke their false accusation against Islam. Guess best is to ignore them. Let them have all the fun
i dunno. I try to look at everything in a positive light. the worst thing that can happen to you is that you sharpen your own knowledge from all the stuff you run across. :laugh: Anyway, I'm impressed to you bother enough to go and find the info. :thumbsup: Shows that you care about them... :thumbsup::thumbsup:

I mean this is typical. name calling and all that.

Tat cos he called me Mudslime. m&d. How come now u support Jah jamban when he called u shitskin? And jamban is not insulting.

Ya..now i remember. U were called out once for criticising cheena. And ur defence was cos cheena called u shitskin. So fast u forgotten? Ur a CLONE.

I view Jah Rastafar and John Tan as avathar ...in Hindu mythology the same God takes different forms to deal with different problems ,they are called avathars ...you will notice that in time, I beleive ...you are being made a scapegoat by syed putra because he needs a punching bag ..but his religious knowledge of others is zero ..already tested him in another thread...all these nicks have an agenda

Yes bro. Its crystal clear aint it? Every single thread my religion, race being mentioned and i am being called out. Just tat with this pandemic around, i quite free leh. So just "entertain" them time being. But will put a stop pretty soon. Let both of them masterbate and have fun together.

Islamic knowledge semua copy paste. Just click on an anti Islamic link and bingo all are there. If want to test their knowledge, then quote in Arabic, Then lets see wats the actual meaning. But alas...losers will try their way and means to misinterprete the verses, quoting out of context. They are just trying to be smart but ended up like an idiot. @syed putra told everyone here Muhammad name not mention in the Quran? And tat PAP cocksucker actually agree with him. LOL

To be fair to all.
The prophet part is based on historical facts.
It was only when they found the Arabic edicts written about the time of mohamad i.e, agreement between mohamad and the clans in medina, did his name surface on official records.
Who give a fuck.

when you see an avathar @John Tan popping immediately as an reinforcement for @syed putra ,does it take a rocket scientist to figure out the relationship?

U are spot on bro. Both taking turn to masturbate. Both agreeing each other posts. Hahaha...

I defended muslims more than most.

So did I. Any mention of the moslem prophet is backed up with references from moslem religious text, not hearsay. It's just weird that they can interpret 'white' as 'black' and 'black' as 'white'. It's pretty much why they can think human rights atrocities like honour killing is okay or at worst, a minor cultural fault and they do very very little to eradicate this problem. Corruption and religious bigotries are as common as breathing in their societies too. But all they do is say 'cultural fault' and they happily continue doing it. It's like 'cultural fault' is some magic phrase that allows people to sin with impunity.

i dunno. I try to look at everything in a positive light. the worst thing that can happen to you is that you sharpen your own knowledge from all the stuff you run across. :laugh: Anyway, I'm impressed to you bother enough to go and find the info. :thumbsup: Shows that you care about them... :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Wat? Care for tat two moron...clone? Plse....i mcam nak puntah. Actually over at HWZ more interesting....on discussion abt religion. Those xtians are mature adults. We dont call names or mock each other faith. Ya...at times abit overboard. But they still have continue healthy discussion. Reasons why no mocking or insulting cos HWZ tak ada exemption...if u know wat i mean. :cautious: But both Muslims and xtians very knowledgeable. Hats off to them.:thumbsup:

Boss Sam needs traffic lah ,fights particularly religious create more traffic ...it's business pal

I am not the one who calls indian shit skin and Malays m&d like you.

In the islamist world view, only they can indulge in insults against non moslems. If moslems insult or ridicule other religions or believers, it is ok. If non-moslems scold them or their religion, it's blasphemy.

When you care you're farked ! lol.......

Just do whatever you do as long as you harm none, you can answer to the law/authorities and your own conscience that's about it.

The rest are just arguments for fun to let off steam, anger and frustrations and share jokes etc nobody really knows who's who in here plus when a guy puts a Moslem nick or Indian nick or iLoveChinese nicks chances are it's opposite they're here to disgrace that nick lol...........

Don't forget we have a lot of Malaysians, Filipinos and many of those 'Sovereign' folks among us that hate SG for what it is...... yet stuck here /rofl

The only thing is are you here to share, have fun or enlighten others for the betterment of humanity or you love to see the world or certain people burns. Let me remind you the perception is the reflection of thyself.

If you do things out of righteousness or care you will synchronize with that energy you'll draw those energy or events towards yourself if you've not learnt or noticed that then "May you live in interesting times" (寧為太平犬,不做亂世人) "Better to be a dog in times of tranquility than a human in times of chaos." lol...........

The Kingdom of GOD is within.

If you do things out of righteousness or care you will synchronize with that energy you'll draw those energy or events towards yourself .

That is why you should volunteer with the People's Association, if you haven't already done so.

syed putra, johntan, whoami have been going on about religion a long, loooooong time.

If you want to discuss religion, better to do it in sbf than in hwz. Feelings can be hurt when people point out the truths of your religion from your own religious text. It's harder to do so in real life without the risks of getting physically hurt by the religious fanatics. That's why moslem societies use blasphemy laws to protect their religion, but yet those same laws do not apply to moslem preachers who insult other religions and races. Zakir Naik of jiuhu has not gone to prison for insulting his own keling culture to pander to the islamic conquerors who converted his ancestors to muhammadism at the end of a pointed sword.

When you care you're farked ! lol.......

Just do whatever you do as long as you harm none, you can answer to the law/authorities and your own conscience that's about it.

The rest are just arguments for fun to let off steam, anger and frustrations and share jokes etc nobody really knows who's who in here plus when a guy puts a Moslem nick or Indian nick or iLoveChinese nicks chances are it's opposite they're here to disgrace that nick lol...........

Don't forget we have a lot of Malaysians, Filipinos and many of those 'Sovereign' folks among us that hate SG for what it is...... yet stuck here /rofl

The only thing is are you here to share, have fun or enlighten others for the betterment of humanity or you love to see the world or certain people burns. Let me remind you the perception is the reflection of thyself.

If you do things out of righteousness or care you will synchronize with that energy you'll draw those energy or events towards yourself if you've not learnt or noticed that then "May you live in interesting times" (寧為太平犬,不做亂世人) "Better to be a dog in times of tranquility than a human in times of chaos." lol...........

sounds quite naive ,really

its quite easy to have fun at the expense of others ..especially religiously and racially

that exactly what this forum thrives on ,for the sake of more traffic ...sensitivities is trampled and ridiculed