• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep inside, malays are Taoist.

Champas are malays.even today, they still live in Vietnam and cambodia. and speak Malay with a very odd dialect.like kelantanese but even more course. The current south china sea was laut champa to Malays.javanese Prince wed champa bride or something like that in history.
When the Vietcong over ran their territory, some champa seek refuge on hainan island
Yes! Then the malays is actually from cambodia and cambodian also m&d skin!

Bro, you fell for the trap again. After 3 pages you entered the fray and fed the troll.

Wise up man. This idiot posted this to make a fool and fun of you and your religion. That was why he immediately replied to your comments on the next post. He was waiting and waiting. Ignore him next time.

Allah dah terangkan org cam ni:

Thum-muum buk muun umm yuun faa hum laa yub siruun.

It will take time for the idiot to scramble his colleague to understand it.

Don't entertain him anymore.

You are advising him to do what m&ds' forefathers and descendants are good at -'Sit, Relax, Do Nothing'. This is the only subject he can score A++. To debate with observable and historic facts, he will fail miserably.

isn't that what your kind wanna achieve ?...after years of slaving just to sit and relax in their dying days..while m&ds dies of laughter your folks died of ulcer and cancer

The m&ds are ungrateful because their religion teach them never to show gratitude to unbelievers. Period.

In the past, their forefathers can relax under the coconut trees and still had houses to live and ubi kantang to eat and still go to paradise. The descendants are forced by paganic, filthy pork eating chinks to work as pizza deliverymen and pay hefty HDB loan for a miserable pigeon hole and are required to help non-muslims in community works.

They need better role models than warlords who pleased their god by banditry, slavery and imperialism.

The m&ds are ungrateful because their religion teach them never to show gratitude to unbelievers. Period.
than god ,you are just a kafir in their religion ...the Hinduism which they practised earlier would make you an untouchable and a pariah too

There is a stark difference between the advanced East Asia as compared to the more barbaric west asia, central asia and south asia.

do you mean, thou ,still a barbarian and a pariah too ?LOL

biarkan lah - just chalk it up to experience, since experience is a good teacher but a bad master.
as then you'll be able to discern who the smokescreens are, sampai juboh pun keluar asap :rolleyes:

LOL! :ninja:

Dont think so. Cant even read Arab. Cant even tell the diff between singular or plural. Keling more likely, imo
syed putra is indeed an Arab decent born into Islamic family but disagree with many of its practices ...there are as much Arabs who are christians and Muslims...just as there are atheists too ...even among malays ,I had come across many who subscribe to Shafism than Sunnism but scared to declare publicly ...and couple of atheist as well ...all malays are not Muslims, particularly in Indonesia where you will find a lot of liberal ones

Malays are shackled by their leaders not to stray away from the controlled flock. And that is the problem.they get their info from only one certified source. The others are prohibited.

syed putra is indeed an Arab decent born into Islamic family but disagree with many of its practices ...there are as much Arabs who are christians and Muslims...just as there are atheists too ...even among malays ,I had come across many who subscribe to Shafism than Sunnism but scared to declare publicly ...and couple of atheist as well ...all malays are not Muslims, particularly in Indonesia where you will find a lot of liberal ones

Maybe...maybe not....cant really be sure lah. He dont even dare to declare his belief when questioned. That shows wat "integrity" he has. Teres so many sects. I met one Muslim convert. An actor who acted in one P Ramlee show. But he already passed away. Innalillahi wa innailairajium. He followed the path of "Quranis". But i managed to get a well known Ustaz to advice him. Praise be to Allah....he came back to the right path.:smile:

Indonesian? Haha....tat one semua boleh. Some even offered yearly cattle as sacrifice for the sea god...and yes...they still considered themselves as "Muslim".:sleep:

Maybe...maybe not....cant really be sure lah. He dont even dare to declare his belief when questioned. That shows wat "integrity" he has. Teres so many sects. I met one Muslim convert. An actor who acted in one P Ramlee show. But he already passed away. Innalillahi wa innailairajium. He followed the path of "Quranis". But i managed to get a well known Ustaz to advice him. Praise be to Allah....he came back to the right path.:smile:

Indonesian? Haha....tat one semua boleh. Some even offered yearly cattle as sacrifice for the sea god...and yes...they still considered themselves as "Muslim".:sleep:
Dud you seek God for guidance? Or merely following conjecture

Let me declare myself first , I think all religions that exist are commercialised and politicised ..but it’s better for human kind for a god to exist than not ..but unfortunately all we are told by god men are nothing but illogical and unscientific craps

having said that , I do respect a religious person like you more than who is not ,,simply because you guys do have a code of conduct

but couple of thing that is annoying is 1 ,people like syed Putra picks on people like you to ridicule and belittle the religion he was born into ..instead he should challenge the imams and etc publicly, in that way something will eventually turn out ...instead of using forums like this to bad mouth

secondly , Malays like you are trying to be more Islamic than the Arabs ..I reckon ,the entire lot of Malays became Islamic not more than 300 years ago ...but in s India there are Mosques older than a 1000 years old and likewise Indonesians and Chinese were expose to and practicing Islam much longer than many Malays ..so Malays attempting to be more royal than royalty is quite irking

but couple of thing that is annoying is 1 ,people like syed Putra picks on people like you to ridicule and belittle the religion he was born into ..instead he should challenge the imams and etc publicly, in that way something will eventually turn out ...instead of using forums like this to bad mouth
They will jail/ threaten/ insult/ ridicule people like me.
I am just telling whoami there are sources out there questioning validity of his faith which is entirely based on a book which is not even written by mohamad.