• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Deep inside, malays are Taoist.

They only tried to convert the Africans and Asia after 1400s

Ethopia was a Christian country long before the age of european colonization. Africa, as a contingent, started to embrace Christianity in significant numbers from the 19th century, which by then, most of the really violent military conquests were over. I don't recall european armies destroying native african cities, slaughtering their civilians, carting away thousands of women and children as slaves. This was routine human rights abuses for asiatic and moslem armies from ancient to pre-modern days.

Even after conversion to Christianity, the native africans didn't start Crusades. In contrast, when natives converted to islam, they almost immediately took up jihad against their neighbours who aren't moslem. Most of the problems in Africa today are religious conflicts involving moslems against other african groups that are presented as land or water squabbles to appear politically correct.

Other than the Philippines in Asia, I don't recall any asiatic country embracing Christianity by militarized conversions. South Korea perhaps? But that's done by missionaries. South Korea has a long history of being a victim of imperialism rather than being an imperialist. Philippines today has a problem dealing with terrorism because the spanish didn't complete their conquest of the philippines islands. Should I blame this on the chinks? They seem to be the jews of ASEAN.

Because the raja picked islam. He converted and re-styled himself as 'sultan' instead. And the populace followed him. Other kings who stayed as rajas were eventually slaughtered and the survivors converted to islam for self survival. And the populace followed again.
The Arabs and persians have been sailing between middle East and China since 700's.
They had settlements in Guangzhou . We know this as chinese massacred the arabs and persians . The Arabs never bothered to convert Malays probably because they were more businessman than clerics.

The Guangzhou Massacre was a massacre of the inhabitants of the prosperous port city of Guangzhou in 878–879 by the rebel army of Huang Chao who was attempting to overthrow the Tang dynasty. Victims included tens of thousands of foreign merchants, mainly Arabs and Persians.

The Malays started becoming Muslims after thus incident:-

And then there was arab rebellion ( ispah rebellion) in quanzhou in 1357 which eventually was crushed in 1366 which caused many Muslims to flee China and most probably ended up in various ports in South East Asia. This could be the event that turned Malays to Muslims. My opinion.

Philippines today has a problem dealing with terrorism because the spanish didn't complete their conquest of the philippines islands. Should I blame this on the chinks? They seem to be the jews of ASEAN.
The southern Philippines were never conquered. But they were annexed without them agreeing. Till today, that problem cannot be resolved resulting in endless misery, lawlessness and violence.

hanor, i've called him out long, long time ago, as this twit didn't even know what female circumcision / sunna is / was.
basically, ini tak guna pariah pundek has taken you for a ride, defending as an ally when discussing with tarpow john (quoting the hadith etc) - a typical ular keling :redface:
This is the forum for free discussion. If we had done this outside, I maybe arrested.
Female and male circumcision is not necessary. It's a jewish tradition.never follow things blindly.

hanor, i've called him out long, long time ago, as this twit didn't even know what female circumcision / sunna is / was.
basically, ini tak guna pariah pundek has taken you for a ride, defending as an ally when discussing with tarpow john (quoting the hadith etc) - a typical ular keling :redface:

Yes bang. Typical pundek double headed snake. Using such nick to hookwink samsters into thinking hes a "Malay/Muslim". Belittle cheena here in order to create enemity between fellow cheena and mat here. Seconds later, he will ambush and badmouth Malay/Muslims. I dont like to call names. But tis time round, just for him, this shit skin really kill two birds at one go. Even Malays believe cheena saying tat when u see a snake and pundek, eliminate the pundek first. :cautious:

Yes bang. Typical pundek double headed snake. Using such nick to hookwink samsters into thinking hes a "Malay/Muslim". Belittle cheena here in order to create enemity between fellow cheena and mat here. Seconds later, he will ambush and badmouth Malay/Muslims. I dont like to call names. But tis time round, just for him, this shit skin really kill two birds at one go.
I am soveriegn

Yes bang. Typical pundek double headed snake. Using such nick to hookwink samsters into thinking hes a "Malay/Muslim". Belittle cheena here in order to create enemity between fellow cheena and mat here. Seconds later, he will ambush and badmouth Malay/Muslims. I dont like to call names. But tis time round, just for him, this shit skin really kill two birds at one go. Even Malays believe cheena saying tat when u see a snake and pundek, eliminate the pundek first. :cautious:
Why u so emo? He pundek moslem or not moslem none of your biz ma! We are living with freedom of speech and not under sharia law! Pundek has high moslem knowledge than the chinese but that does not mean all pundek is moslem! Im actually a ex hui chinese muslim, believe or not! Leave religion shall not face death! Look at the hui chinese and so many has naturalize as han!

You judge others all the time. Don't you always judge PAP as liars? So you are nowhere on the path.

In this forum, we judge people as traitors, apostates, jews, christians, moslems, kelings, chinks, asiatics, brahmins, CECAdians, cock suckers, perverts, morons, etc.

I dont judge.

I know PAP exactly as what they are.

Fucking bunch of maggots maggotess good only at laughing and laughing on way to their banks with their families and cronies and crassloot leechers.
No judgement on them.

Just a statement of fact

When you are looking at the moon, your heart and your behaviour will be like the moon. People will be able to see the moon in you.

If your heart is clean and your soul is pure, you see the moon and the sun and the entire universe in me.

But alas , you hunger only to kapor tah pow lunches from PA gatherings and to pick the crumbs dropping from the maggots maggotess tables.
You do not only not see the moon and the sun and the universe.

You do not even see the fingers pointing at them

Alamak. Dont judge the person race, belief simply by his nick. From all his posting...he has been mocking the Malay/Muslim, ridiculing the Quran n the prophet. Hw cld he be a Muslim or Malay?
Ok my mistake. He's Arab I guess. Arab male are the most jialat.

I never mocked any prophet.i just said there is a possibility prophets do not exist.
But it seems there is a written agreement between different tribes in medina during the time of prophey mohamed which survived and his name was mentioned.

I dont judge.
I know PAP exactly as what they are.

Likewise, I know oppies exactly as what they are and will call them out for their incompetence and hypocrisy.

If your heart is clean and your soul is pure, you see the moon and the sun and the entire universe in me.

My heart and soul have always been pure. That's why I have a suit in white.

I never mocked any prophet.i just said there is a possibility prophets do not exist.
But it seems there is a written agreement between different tribes in medina during the time of prophey mohamed which survived and his name was mentioned.

If you don't agree with their interpretation, you have mocked their prophet. You stop them from robbing you, you are a bad guy. They rob you, they are heroes, not bandits. That's their worldview. You disagree, it means you mocked their prophet. It's that simple.

Stealing, looting, raping, killing in the name of religion even without using any holy book as guidance is wrong.

Sounds like blasphemy to me.

Narrated Jabir bin Abdullah: Allah's Apostle said, "Booty has been made legal for me."
Sahih Bukhari 4:53:351

biarkan lah - just chalk it up to experience, since experience is a good teacher but a bad master.
as then you'll be able to discern who the smokescreens are, sampai juboh pun keluar asap :rolleyes:

Malays were once referred to as "Kun-lun people" in various Chinese records. Kunlun originally referred to a fabled mountain range believed to span parts of Tibet and India. It was used by the Chinese in reference to black, wavy-haired barbarians of mountains and jungles from the remote part of the geographically known world. The Champas and Khmers were called Kunlun people by the Chinese before the term was applied to the Malays or more accurately Austronesians as a whole. In 750, Jianzhen (688–765) noticed the presence of many "Brahmans, Persians and Kunluns in Canton". The Old Book of Tang reported that "every year, Kunlun merchants came in their ships carrying valuable goods to trade with the Chinese"

The m&d can be from ah neh or southen china yunan or south tibet near ah neh, from those darker skin tribe minorities and sail to south east asia and got into islam around 13th century from arab traders! I find m&d do have ah some ah neh blood but got into a wrong religion!

Champas are malays.even today, they still live in Vietnam and cambodia. and speak Malay with a very odd dialect.like kelantanese but even more course. The current south china sea was laut champa to Malays.javanese Prince wed champa bride or something like that in history.
When the Vietcong over ran their territory, some champa seek refuge on hainan island