• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

No no no. You sure dun to go their office for massage unless you got room. What you do behind the curtain door, sure can hear. People walk in and out of office, also can hear. Really very letdown. Remembered tried to poke twice, but the mood & atmosphere is not there. Even with my favourite girl also cannot shoot.
Bro, only 40 ringgit, sure take cabin :wink:
If no cabin no go, I like to chiong night time slots, take my time for relax play :biggrin:

Good luck for you if you going AW or new ship AP, hengheng!

RichOil

Bro, only 40 ringgit, sure take cabin :wink:
If no cabin no go, I like to chiong night time slots, take my time for relax play :biggrin:

Good luck for you if you going AW or new ship AP, hengheng!
Ya. Like Bro HorLee said only 40 ringgit or 1500 ringgit to roll. Then must take cabin. Wonder how the cabin standard. Never stay their cabin b4. I think Bro HorLee is @AW now.

justl00king

Ya. Like Bro HorLee said only 40 ringgit or 1500 ringgit to roll. Then must take cabin. Wonder how the cabin standard. Never stay their cabin b4. I think Bto HoeLee is @AW now.
We shall wait for bro HorLee to update then, maybe post up some cabin pictures :biggrin:
Hope he have good luck and big wins onboard AW.

I normally dont sleep, only use cabin for private toliet and rest in between breaks, busy slotting at casino :p
And at this cabin price, cannot complain :biggrin:

RichOil

We shall wait for bro HorLee to update then, maybe post up some cabin pictures :biggrin:
Hope he have good luck and big wins onboard AW.

I normally dont sleep, only use cabin for private toliet and rest in between breaks, busy slotting at casino :p
And at this cabin price, cannot complain :biggrin:

Ya. Wait for Bro HorLee or any bro who have just went on board AW for more update. I usually dun sleep unless stop playing and waiting for ferry to come back. Or take a bath getting ready for Thai girl to come for poking session.

ahboy123

Ya. Like Bro HorLee said only 40 ringgit or 1500 ringgit to roll. Then must take cabin. Wonder how the cabin standard. Never stay their cabin b4. I think Bro HorLee is @AW now.

Have checked with TMFT, cabin is sgd 40, rolling ringgit 1500 will be free, will give a try to this cruise, went few years ago that time was sgd 80 week day, 160 week end, now Consider cheap, this cruise is smaller than LW, machine just like MBS and RWS, no need insert card, cash out with print ticket then go counter exchange cash, no sure any changes now, evening ferry, go chiong.

RichOil

Have checked with TMFT, cabin is sgd 40, rolling ringgit 1500 will be free, will give a try to this cruise, went few years ago that time was sgd 80 week day, 160 week end, now Consider cheap, this cruise is smaller than LW, machine just like MBS and RWS, no need insert card, cash out with print ticket then go counter exchange cash, no sure any changes now, evening ferry, go chiong.

Ya. As expected. Cabin cannot be so cheap. 40 ringgit (S$13). If rolling 1500 ringgit (S$500), then same as LW. Waiting for what, chiong-ah.......

RichOil

Ya. As expected. Cabin cannot be so cheap. 40 ringgit (S$13). If rolling 1500 ringgit (S$500), then same as LW. Waiting for what, chiong-ah.......

Also understand my ex-thai girl is back @AW. The one where I posted her nice pink p....

HorLee

Hello all brothers, i am new here.
but i am no new to LW....

just sharing my ups and downs there.
Been going there since 2000.... my buddy is the junket there...red shirt ah soon....
lost like siao for the last 15 years, maybe a 4room flat liao.

i had lost 5k in just 30mins.
but to win them, i fight like mad for 3 days 4nights to recoup my loss of $15k plus winning of 5k, using my last 2k... that was when they still have RM tables.

must be really discipline if want to go there.

my recent visit no reaps.
looking for kaki to go last ferry.
need to return first ferry cos working..

hi mike :biggrin:

HorLee

MV Aegean Paradise now Berth at ST Marine Dry Dock at end Tuas Road

Heard that workers doing OT to get it ready before Christmas next month

images

images

images

images

images

images

Christmas Is Over :confused:

RichOil

bro Rich also i waiting for AP.

i kiasu i early booked AP tickets for friday 8 Jan 2016 already. Huat Ahh :biggrin:

Oh I see. Good luck bro and HENG HENG! HUAT-AH! POKE-AH! Ya, go try the new girl you mentioned for Lady Luck Charm. Come back with plenty to count.

justl00king

Ya. Wait for Bro HorLee or any bro who have just went on board AW for more update. I usually dun sleep unless stop playing and waiting for ferry to come back. Or take a bath getting ready for Thai girl to come for poking session.
Yes bro, another reason why I always get cabin..
if able to win early will stop and lock profits, option to go back cabin to relax and not have to be stuck inside casino :biggrin:

justl00king

Thanks for update.

Buy in ringgit 1500 (sg500) for cabin still quite a good deal.
Any bros got any idea how is the cabin condition in AW? :biggrin: