• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Bro, AW not as good as LW. But the food is much better. The main gambling hall is where you board. Going up to the restaurant is really something. The elevator up have to wait quite long.
Thanks bro, AW trades in ringgit, like going Genting :p I still have some RM balance from last trip.
Like that better go new ship, chiong ah!

justl00king

heard lau shu and team ,minus mr lee, launching new ship in April 2016.

AP & AW jialat liao :biggrin:
Bro, got another new ship coming? Huat ah! :p

Actually, my feel is that now is a good time for these cruises to come back.
Many players playing at IRs either already pok, controlled by ncpg with limited month trips or total/self ban, (or those that are sian of land casino...like me :biggrin:)

As long as they keep rates affordable, below the 100 levy. Unlike OG which charges ridiculous cabin rates, never even been up once :rolleyes:
AP promo now is at 45, with rebates? If cabin around 80/100 would be good, (sure have many players chiong cruise now...like me :biggrin:)

justl00king

boss of Ocean Grand , Long Jie , Omar ...
Bro, maybe can feedback to the boss, do it like the previous Long Jie, many players will come back.
Every week once have cruise to nowhere with direct board at HF, ferry ticket rebates, free cabin with rolling :biggrin:

AhLee

Bro, maybe can feedback to the boss, do it like the previous Long Jie, many players will come back.
Every week once have cruise to nowhere with direct board at HF, ferry ticket rebates, free cabin with rolling :biggrin:

fully agreed bro. heard that this new ship will appeal to the masses - young & old.

with Long Jie 's style and more ...:biggrin:

RichOil

Thanks bro, AW trades in ringgit, like going Genting :p I still have some RM balance from last trip.
Like that better go new ship, chiong ah!

Now got 2 options. If want to place bet in ringgit, go AW. If want to play in S$ then go AP. Now exchange rate is around 1:3.05. So not too bad to play in ringgit. The cabin @AW is less than LW, so is expensive. This is my experience when AW was here 2 years ago. Dun know any changes now. For more information, can call them @TMFT to check.