• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

bro Aw tonightt last night in sg. all punter must disembark 615am friday morn

AP tomo got promotion . ladt ferry at 830pm only $13. buy cabin with no rolling cabin at $100/-

cabin normal sold out at $80

Oh. So AW is not catering to Singaporean & only to Malaysian? So we dun have 2 options. It's OK. Then let's just chiong AP. But now sure many many people. Bro, help me see the slots whether got older type or all new type. Remember, I only go for slots. Thks bro and wish you best of luck. Also dun forget to try the new girl for Lady Luck on the tables. HUAT-AH!!!!

justl00king

Will update after my recee with my buddy tomorrow.
he is taking alot of new photo for his website so i will upload some here once i get them.
not sure if got time to play a few hand...
Thanks bro, wait for your pic updates.
Wish you good luck heng heng onboard :biggrin:

justl00king

bro Ai Piah Jia Ae Giah :biggrin:

tomol normal cabin all sold out :biggrin:
Haha expected, new ship and with opening promo, sure many chiong for first hand try.

Yes bro, must piah, after wins at casino, go piah the massage too :p
Good luck for you, hengheng!

RichOil

Haha yes bro, everytime back from LW, sure whole body ciggy smell.
No choice, the whole ship is smoking zone, more important is to huat :biggrin: hengheng!

That's why need the cabin to bathe and air all my clothings b4 going back. And at the same time take a short nap.

justl00king

bro Aw tonightt last night in sg. all punter must disembark 615am friday morn

AP tomo got promotion . ladt ferry at 830pm only $13. buy cabin with no rolling cabin at $100/-

cabin normal sold out at $80
Oh, so AW not sailing for SG? Thanks for updates.

AP cabin at 100 is just right, I think the cabins should be really nice, like Star Cruise standard?
How come also got normal 80 cabin, whats the diff with those 100 cabin?

justl00king

That's why need the cabin to bathe and air all my clothings b4 going back. And at the same time take a short nap.
Haha yes bro, you spoke my mind, I always bring along toiletries and extra t-shirt.
Prior to coming back on ferry, go back cabin bathe, brush teeth, wash face, change of clothes, dab on some cologne, so coming back still smell good :biggrin:

justl00king

Ya. She's very hot. Remembered the 1st time poke until the cap also burst. Hahaha. But hope they dun assign her to AW.
Yes bro, me too hope for you, she get assign to AP.
Then you can enjoy your every trip there :wink: poke ah!

If got mixture of some old and new slot games, should be really fun too, hengheng!

RichOil

Haha yes bro, you spoke my mind, I always bring along toiletries and extra t-shirt.
Prior to coming back on ferry, go back cabin bathe, brush teeth, wash face, change of clothes, dab on some cologne, so coming back still smell good :biggrin:

Good idea except my sinus is very sensitive to all type of perfumes. If not just put cologne.

RichOil

Yes bro, me too hope for you, she get assign to AP.
Then you can enjoy your every trip there :wink: poke ah!

If got mixture of some old and new slot games, should be really fun too, hengheng!

Still waiting for her to confirm her posting. Agreed with you on the slots. Only interested in the older type. Will wait for fellow bros to confirm.

justl00king

this thai gal u want?
You got nothing better to do?
Post so much nonsense over the other casino thread, now also want come here to disturb?

Your prerogative, post anything you like, I dont own the forum.
Just dont quote my post, I have no interest in going into any interaction with you.

mikeang33

Refund.
Option to change to Amusement world.
My buddy kpkb.

his rolling girls disembark yesterday night from amusement world to singapore.
they are preparing to go work on AP today early morning 6am.
suddenly ealry morning 537am my buddy update me say AP engine issue cannot set sail.
this morning all cluster f*ck at tmft, major confusion.

when i talk to him just now at 8plus, he busy doing cancellation.
meeting him later and i will update.

RichOil

Refund.
Option to change to Amusement world.
My buddy kpkb.

his rolling girls disembark yesterday night from amusement world to singapore.
they are preparing to go work on AP today early morning 6am.
suddenly ealry morning 537am my buddy update me say AP engine issue cannot set sail.
this morning all cluster f*ck at tmft, major confusion.

when i talk to him just now at 8plus, he busy doing cancellation.
meeting him later and i will update.

Thks bro for the update. Surely not a good sign for Albert. But definitely good for us punters. So when ready, chiong-ah! Wishes all Bros here come back with fat wallets when AP is ready.