• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Both. Will try to go AW 1st then AP b4 end Jan. But still will wait for fellow bros' update.

Actually the slots @AW not as good as LW. Except for the no smoking area which only opens from 10am to 10pm where there is only one Return of Ssmurai which is very kind to me. Played thrice and won thrice.

justl00king

Both. Will try to go AW 1st then AP b4 end Jan. But still will wait for fellow bros' update.

Actually the slots @AW not as good as LW. Except for the no smoking area which only opens from 10am to 10pm where there is only one Return of Ssmurai which is very kind to me. Played thrice and won thrice.
Yes bro, me will try both too, see which ship more kind to me, let me hengheng :p

But I think AP should be the better and more popular, more new and bigger ship.
Though still no idea about cabin rates, shall wait for bros updates :biggrin:

RichOil

Yes bro, me will try both too, see which ship more kind to me, let me hengheng :p

But I think AP should be the better and more popular, more new and bigger ship.
Though still no idea about cabin rates, shall wait for bros updates :biggrin:

Received a msg from NCT that the grand opening will have performance artiste from HK & Malaysia. Not really interested. Only interested in HENG HENG, HUAT-AH & nice cabin for poke-ah.

RichOil

Haha me too bro, those HK/MY artiste not my thing .
Thanks for update, then should be really crowded during those days, I skip :biggrin:

Ya. Agreed. That's why Bro HorLee has to book advance. Too crowded no fun. Everyone will be smoking until you can't breathe. They also dun allow you to put on mask. Is the cigarette really that cheap on board? See men & women smoke stick after stick like no tomorrow.
Sorry Bros of this forum who smoke. But I really hate chain smoker.

justl00king

Ya. Agreed. That's why Bro HorLee has to book advance. Too crowded no fun. Everyone will be smoking until you can't breathe. They also dun allow you to put on mask. Is the cigarette really that cheap on board? See men & women smoke stick after stick like no tomorrow.
Sorry Bros of this forum who smoke. But I really hate chain smoker.
Yes bro, too crowded no fun, play table still ok, if table is hot all can huat together.
For slots, if all full no machine to play, very boring :biggrin:

Ciggys are cheap, last time to LW one pack only 4 bucks, those smokers can puff until shiok! :p

RichOil

Yes bro, too crowded no fun, play table still ok, if table is hot all can huat together.
For slots, if all full no machine to play, very boring :biggrin:

Ciggys are cheap, last time to LW one pack only 4 bucks, those smokers can puff until shiok! :p

No wonder. Even underwear also smell of cigarette.

mikeang33

Will update after my recee with my buddy tomorrow.
he is taking alot of new photo for his website so i will upload some here once i get them.
not sure if got time to play a few hand...

RichOil

Will update after my recee with my buddy tomorrow.
he is taking alot of new photo for his website so i will upload some here once i get them.
not sure if got time to play a few hand...

Thks bro. Will wait for your update on AP. Like to know their cabin rate & rolling. For me, will only be interested in the type of slots available and will only go for the slots. Thks again bro. HENG HENG & HUAT-AH!

HorLee

bro Aw tonightt last night in sg. all punter must disembark 615am friday morn

AP tomo got promotion . ladt ferry at 830pm only $13. buy cabin with no rolling cabin at $100/-

cabin normal sold out at $80