Any Cabin? Rate?
Where to board?
cabin by cash Ringgit $40
rolling Ringgit $1500 for free cabin
* for those planning Wed trip. *
AW will Not berthed at HF.
take ferry from TM, usual timings.
GOOD LUCK, HUAT AH!!!
Thanks bro, doesnt matter to me play SG or RM, as long as bring back more than what I bring there, its all good!Now got 2 options. If want to place bet in ringgit, go AW. If want to play in S$ then go AP. Now exchange rate is around 1:3.05. So not too bad to play in ringgit. The cabin @AW is less than LW, so is expensive. This is my experience when AW was here 2 years ago. Dun know any changes now. For more information, can call them @TMFT to check.
Thanks for updates bro.I was at TMFT with my buddy yesterday night.
Everyone back on last ferry, including the rolling gals.
Was there to help my buddy to send his gals to their temporary rest place.
got the info from him as follows:
Amusement World is here to stay for sometime.
As bro HorLee updated , Ticket is $13, no rebates.
Buy-in with SGD, keep the buy-in ticket, if u managed to keep your buy-in at end of day, they will give you back your SGD as per original rate.
if you win, its in Ringgit so up to you to keep OR change at AW's rate, most likely is 1:3, not 1:3.0x
if lose no need talk, throw ticket away, come back empty handed.
the difference is their service charge/fees, just like local money changer.
now til AP set sail, schedule same as leisure world.
after AP sail, timing will change.
For Aegean Paradise, it set sails on 8 Jan 2016.
Normal Ticket $45.Senior Citizen $25(no rebates)
buyin SGD500 rebate $20
buyin SGD300 reabte $5
Cabin price no news yet. unconfired sources said : buyin/rolling of $5k to get free cabin on weekdays. double on weekends.
there are total of 11 decks on AP.
going to reccee on 8 Jan with my buddy.
welcome any bros to join me.
pm if interested to make arrangments.
Bro, AW cabin only ringgit 40? Bro RichOil also mention food is better than LW.cabin by cash Ringgit $40
rolling Ringgit $1500 for free cabin
Thanks for updates bro.
Rolling just 5k for AP cabin, really super deal. I think should be buy in upfront 5k
If really roll 5k, chiong ah! heng heng!
Bro, AW cabin only ringgit 40? Bro RichOil also mention food is better than LW.
Like that must chiong there, go look look see see
But I think will go after AP starts, so AW will have less crowd. Now all players chionging there
. .Yes. Agreed with you. The price is really very good. When AW was here in 2014, I remembered the room was quite ex and I overnite sleeping with the slots.
Last time at LW buy in upfront 1k or 1.5k chips for cabin weekdays, slots is buy in 500 credit, cant remember exact.So does it mean I must put in S$5k for slot play in order to get a cabin? If so then is beyond my play. Have to wait till 8/1 then can confirm. Maybe just go look see 1st.
Wonder any bro has gone on board today to give update on the situation there. AW is also as old as LW if not older.
Yes bro, ferry at only 13, cabin only 40 ringgit, dont even need to rebate.Yes. Agreed with you. The price is really very good. When AW was here in 2014, I remembered the room was quite ex and I overnite sleeping with the slots.
Thats why thinking to go only after 8 Jan when AP starts.. .
To add, AW has only 1 main gambling hall and is quite packed at times.
Yes bro, ferry at only 13, cabin only 40 ringgit, dont even need to rebate.
Go up walk walk, look look, see see also good, enjoy the food there. Also can go see if the massage any good, poke ah! :p