• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Wow Thats also a way to control.. Tks bro.. This good tips. Must also have self control... Btw temp card dont earn points... Anyway who care about points as long win money and store inside Thats best :biggrin:

Like I say, you only play with your member card and save the winning credits into your temp card. After saving, take out the temp card and put back your member card to start anew. You will still earn points.

hokkien

Like I say, you only play with your member card and save the winning credits into your temp card. After saving, take out the temp card and put back your member card to start anew. You will still earn points.

Oic... Paisay.. Sori.. Old man eyes plus half past 6 english... Now I understand what you mean :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro you really like that sial... Remember your old post also mention about this beh ki :biggrin:
Haha bro, its like eating those tidbits when we were younger, or listening to the songs of our time.
The latest are good, just that they doesn't bring back that feeling :wink:

No problem. Will be going end Jan to stay at Maxim
Thanks bro, stay Maxim? Nice!
Good luck hengheng for fhe trip!

hokkien

No problem. Will be going end Jan to stay at Maxim

Bro the rooms given free? That maxim for high players lo... Btw bus drive up to first world Now? When coming back where to board the bus? Last time was bus station below first world.. Few mins walk from hotel. Now maciam change liao... :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro the rooms given free? That maxim for high players lo... Btw bus drive up to first world Now? When coming back where to board the bus? Last time was bus station below first world.. Few mins walk from hotel. Now maciam change liao... :biggrin:

Yes. Every month they give me free room. The coach will stop @mushroom farm where a shuttle will ferry you up to First World. Only certain bus stop @First World due to the reconstruction of the new coach station. Only Trans coach stops @Resort Hotel. 707 coach stops @First World. If overnite coach, all will stops @First World.

hokkien

Yes. Every month they give me free room. The coach will stop @mushroom farm where a shuttle will ferry you up to First World. Only certain bus stop @First World due to the reconstruction of the new coach station. Only Trans coach stops @Resort Hotel. 707 coach stops @First World. If overnite coach, all will stops @First World.

Oh thanks for that, what about those never buy return bus ticket and they have to travel down to mushroom farm to buy?

RichOil

Oh thanks for that, what about those never buy return bus ticket and they have to travel down to mushroom farm to buy?

Yes. Have to go Mushroom Farm to buy. But 707 can buy @First World's dropoff point in front of Starbuck. Cheaper some more. Only 45 ringgit. Can choose to alight @Jurong, People's Park Centre or Bugis

hokkien

Yes. Have to go Mushroom Farm to buy. But 707 can buy @First World's dropoff point in front of Starbuck. Cheaper some more. Only 45 ringgit. Can choose to alight @Jurong, People's Park Centre or Bugis

Thanks bro, 707 is cheap.... But not so comfort compare to transtar... Only 707 have counter.. If I am not wrong its a small counter along the walk way :biggrin:

LanDuGui

bros, u all tink will it be possible if i just walk in and buy the ferry tix tmr? (PH eve). cus i haven cfm wat i wana do yet. maybe last min go lw. lol

hokkien

bros, u all tink will it be possible if i just walk in and buy the ferry tix tmr? (PH eve). cus i haven cfm wat i wana do yet. maybe last min go lw. lol

Bro can call and reserved tickets.. If no show worst to worst pay few dollars fine :biggrin:

RichOil

If you decided to go, called them to reserve. But cannot late. They will charge you. HENG HENG & HUAT-AH

QinShiHuang

Oh. I strike 5 mountains with samurai @LW b4.

Bro, in LW & Genting, the payment is different. 1 credit for 5 mountain pays 5000 credits. 5 Geisha pays 2500 and 5 horses pay 1000. If you play 10 credits multiply by 10.

5 mountain with samurai, I had strike numerous times, $1 denom, 50ct denom, 20ct denom, feature +1, +2 also kena until sian, 5 Geisha, 5 Horses, smlj combination also kena before, play this machine until don't know what I want to strike........

Aristocrat gaming got the most niao eh pay table, if you talking about 2ct denom, they give 5000cr (I judge from your photo, correct me if wrong), than the payout is worst than our club level, $1, 50ct or 20ct denom, is 1000cr payout for 5 mountain, you go calculate lor, maybe per lines can wage higher bet, as our local clubs, the most 3x bet line only........