• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

5 mountain with samurai, I had strike numerous times, $1 denom, 50ct denom, 20ct denom, feature +1, +2 also kena until sian, 5 Geisha, 5 Horses, smlj combination also kena before, play this machine until don't know what I want to strike........

Aristocrat gaming got the most niao eh pay table, if you talking about 2ct denom, they give 5000cr (I judge from your photo, correct me if wrong), than the payout is worst than our club level, $1, 50ct or 20ct denom, is 1000cr payout for 5 mountain, you go calculate lor, maybe per lines can wage higher bet, as our local clubs, the most 3x bet line only........

Ya agreed. 2 cents cannot compared to $1, 50 cents or 20 cents denom. Only you played with smaller capital. My best winning was 5 mountains with feature of 3+1. Total payout is 50,000x4 = 200,000 credits which is $4k. But my max bet of 90 credits is only $1.80. So the yield is more than 2222%.. Being trying the 10sen denom @Genting. Very high capital if no big feature games.

hokkien

One thing very funny about genting is they dont sell panadol extra... Only norm panadol and actifast panadol but not panadol extra... Batam also same... Dont understand why :biggrin:

RichOil

One thing very funny about genting is they dont sell panadol extra... Only norm panadol and actifast panadol but not panadol extra... Batam also same... Dont understand why :biggrin:

Is it? Never try to buy cos I always bring myself. Got migraines b4 so always bring strong painkiller. You tried Watson @First World?

QinShiHuang

Bro, got la, also from Graxo, mentality wise we feel different, but same product :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Ya agreed. 2 cents cannot compared to $1, 50 cents or 20 cents denom. Only you played with smaller capital. My best winning was 5 mountains with feature of 3+1. Total payout is 50,000x4 = 200,000 credits which is $4k. But my max bet of 90 credits is only $1.80. So the yield is more than 2222%.. Being trying the 10sen denom @Genting. Very high capital if no big feature games.

Oh, bro, what I meant is, if $1 denom payout 1000, either they stick to 1000, if want to up the payout, than should not be adjusting to 5000 just becos is 2ct denom, hopefully you understand what I mean this time.

justl00king

bros, u all tink will it be possible if i just walk in and buy the ferry tix tmr? (PH eve). cus i haven cfm wat i wana do yet. maybe last min go lw. lol
Bro, this is new year weekend, also last few days for LW, I think will be pack all the way till last day 3 Jan.
Sure to have many punters going daily, before the ship stop sailing here :biggrin:

Good luck with yr trip, hengheng!

justl00king

Bro, got la, also from Graxo, mentality wise we feel different, but same product :biggrin:

Bro, panadol can bring from home, I more keen to know if got sell Tongkat Ali? :p
The type that after drink already at night will power up :biggrin:

RichOil

Oh, bro, what I meant is, if $1 denom payout 1000, either they stick to 1000, if want to up the payout, than should not be adjusting to 5000 just becos is 2ct denom, hopefully you understand what I mean this time.

Oh I see. Got it. I also played the $1slot at NTUC Downtown East b4. Damn siong if no payment. Only kena 5 horses once and not even 1 time. Then changed to the dolphins. Won over $6k. Think is 5 turtles with dolphin. But within 1 week, returned all.

RichOil

Haha bro, I just joking, these type better dun anyhow take, best is get from doc.
Or later rock hard whole night cannot come down :eek: lol

Never try any before, wanna try see if shiok or not :biggrin::p

My GP gave me b4. Tried b4 and dun really work me. Maybe faster and more bullet. That's all.

hokkien

Is it? Never try to buy cos I always bring myself. Got migraines b4 so always bring strong painkiller. You tried Watson @First World?

Tried watson liao, dont have.. Becoz when I slots whole day and night sure kena headached. Not enough sleep Thats why. Only panadol extra works for me.. The rest seems cant work. Maybe mind playing :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, panadol can bring from home, I more keen to know if got sell Tongkat Ali? :p
The type that after drink already at night will power up :biggrin:

Bro ask the women to work harder... Taking pills for long term not so good... Unless when come to the stage where brother always coma than boh bian :biggrin:

ahboy123

Good luck bro, and HENG HENG. Come back with a fat wallet. HUAT-AH
Bro actually now always target the first few game, if win will run, otherwise will drag until win, really can't play long hour, my aim is win not to enjoy the long play then come back broke, must learn from past lesson

RichOil

Bro actually now always target the first few game, if win will run, otherwise will drag until win, really can't play long hour, my aim is win not to enjoy the long play then come back broke, must learn from past lesson

Yes. I share your thoughts. Important is to enjoy the win and not to play blindly. This is the real chiongster. Good luck bro and will wait for your good news. HUAT-AH!!!!!!!