• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Hahaha. The poke reason is too obvious. Think all bros here know abt me alr. Mention too often will become boring to them. Unless got different adventure or a super chioh Thai girl to talk about. Have not been to LW since middle of Nov. That's why my little bro is itchy for some action. But have to bring my own life jacket to swim in the open sea, sian alr. Hahaha

Taking about horse racing. There was this progressive jackpot in Genting @Monte Carlo. After some play will auto trigger horse racing to see which horse will win either the mini, minor, major or mega jackpot. There will be 9 horses alotted. I played 500 credits and all 9 horses was allocated to me to win over $430. The rest of the slots was not allotted any horse cos they played only 25 credits. Everyone was cursing. After winning, quickly scram.

RichOil

Bro justl00king the cashman also beri long.... When trigger cashman.. I like the touch a star.. Can win 20 free games :biggrin:

These machines you can only play to enjoy. No big payment or opportunity to recover your cap. Same as the Zorro games in Genting. You can play the whole night, but you balance never goes up, only go down. I always go for those big paying machine like Lucky 88 or 5 Kois. Just 1 lucky break and you can win a couple of thousands.

hokkien

Taking about horse racing. There was this progressive jackpot in Genting @Monte Carlo. After some play will auto trigger horse racing to see which horse will win either the mini, minor, major or mega jackpot. There will be 9 horses alotted. I played 500 credits and all 9 horses was allocated to me to win over $430. The rest of the slots was not allotted any horse cos they played only 25 credits. Everyone was cursing. After winning, quickly scram.[/QUOT
Bro That slots while playing than sudden halt.. Than look up and you will see what horse you got. Its random... Those horse cheong first always end last :biggrin:

justl00king

Ya me too. I preferred the older slot machines like Return of the Samurai, Adonis, Pompei, Choy Sun Dao, 5 Kois, Lucky 88 etc.
Bring back some memories :biggrin:

[video=youtube;_z3zaIkl3C8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z3zaIkl3C8[/video]
[video=youtube;sKiK3ICKP2s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKiK3ICKP2s[/video]
[video=youtube;UWg4MqjUsTQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWg4MqjUsTQ[/video]

hokkien

These machines you can only play to enjoy. No big payment or opportunity to recover your cap. Same as the Zorro games in Genting. You can play the whole night, but you balance never goes up, only go down. I always go for those big paying machine like Lucky 88 or 5 Kois. Just 1 lucky break and you can win a couple of thousands.

Zorro at genting is 1cents.. Wherever I am down and waiting for tomorrow bus... I will stay there and play for hours... Their maxi is 100rm plus minus :biggrin:

RichOil

Taking about horse racing. There was this progressive jackpot in Genting @Monte Carlo. After some play will auto trigger horse racing to see which horse will win either the mini, minor, major or mega jackpot. There will be 9 horses alotted. I played 500 credits and all 9 horses was allocated to me to win over $430. The rest of the slots was not allotted any horse cos they played only 25 credits. Everyone was cursing. After winning, quickly scram.[/QUOT
Bro That slots while playing than sudden halt.. Than look up and you will see what horse you got. Its random... Those horse cheong first always end last :biggrin:

Yes. Right. When the minor jackpot reached around $420, it will be paid out to the lucky horse.

RichOil

Zorro at genting is 1cents.. Wherever I am down and waiting for tomorrow bus... I will stay there and play for hours... Their maxi is 100rm plus minus :biggrin:

You can play for a very very long period without winning much or losing much. Before Zorro, was Spiderman.

justl00king

Hahaha. The poke reason is too obvious. Think all bros here know abt me alr. Mention too often will become boring to them. Unless got different adventure or a super chioh Thai girl to talk about. Have not been to LW since middle of Nov. That's why my little bro is itchy for some action. But have to bring my own life jacket to swim in the open sea, sian alr. Hahaha
Haha bro, no worries should be safe and fine, hengheng la! Enjoy yr trip :biggrin:

Bro justl00king the cashman also beri long.... When trigger cashman.. I like the touch a star.. Can win 20 free games :biggrin:
Yes, these type old school slots are classics, just like the arcade game space invaders :biggrin:

Bro, this for you to hengheng :biggrin:
[video=youtube;abZSgSAvhMQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abZSgSAvhMQ[/video]

RichOil

Bro Thats why when I am sleeping at first world hotel but my soul at Casino... Always cannot sleep long.. Sure wake up shower and cheong :biggrin: even midnight at 4am also the same :biggrin:

Actually @Genting, I cheong the slots in the nite till dawn and sleep & poke from 5am to noon. Better to play in the wee hours when the crowd is not big.

hokkien

Actually @Genting, I cheong the slots in the nite till dawn and sleep & poke from 5am to noon. Better to play in the wee hours when the crowd is not big.

But Bro they always collect cash from slots during that time... Everytime after the staff collect the cash I find that bonus hard to trigger.. Maybe I pantang :biggrin:

RichOil

But Bro they always collect cash from slots during that time... Everytime after the staff collect the cash I find that bonus hard to trigger.. Maybe I pantang :biggrin:

No lah. Just psychology only. No difference. Just let them do their work while you take a toilet & coffee break. 15mins after they finished, continue. I hit the progressive jackpot of $36,862 after they collected. No diff.

hokkien

No lah. Just psychology only. No difference. Just let them do their work while you take a toilet & coffee break. 15mins after they finished, continue. I hit the progressive jackpot of $36,862 after they collected. No diff.

Wow Bro power sial... That was during wee hours?

RichOil

Wow Bro power sial... That was during wee hours?

When we play, dun look out for the progressive jackpot. Just concentrate on getting the feature game. If the feature dun pay well or dun come, change machine. Normally if the feature game is coming, you will always see 2 of the 3 symbols. It's the signal that the feature is coming provided.you dun increase the credits. Within the next 10 bets the feature game will come. If still dun have, the machine is eating. Stop and change machine. This is based on my experience.

hokkien

When we play, dun look out for the progressive jackpot. Just concentrate on getting the feature game. If the feature dun pay well or dun come, change machine. Normally if the feature game is coming, you will always see 2 of the 3 symbols. It's the signal that the feature is coming provided.you dun increase the credits. Within the next 10 bets the feature game will come. If still dun have, the machine is eating. Stop and change machine. This is based on my experience.

Thanks for sharing Bro, will bear that in mind... All these while I thought.. Keep appearing 2 out of 3 is always a teaser and I will stop playing :biggrin:

RichOil

Thanks for sharing Bro, will bear that in mind... All these while I thought.. Keep appearing 2 out of 3 is always a teaser and I will stop playing :biggrin:

Wow. The one that take over from you will laugh to the bank. That's why there are always people watching you play from behind. Once you leave, they will take over.
One more tip for you. When playing @1st World, get a temp card from the staff. You play with your member card. When your winning triple the money you put in, save it to the temp card. Then play again with member card. Cash out your temp card only when you leave for home. This way, you won't come back empty-handed. Some of my friends have try it and all of them come back happy with winning. My recent trip, the 1st temp card reached limit of $10k. The 2nd reached $5k. Came back with over $15k

hokkien

Wow. The one that take over from you will laugh to the bank. That's why there are always people watching you play from behind. Once you leave, they will take over.
One more tip for you. When playing @1st World, get a temp card from the staff. You play with your member card. When your winning triple the money you put in, save it to the temp card. Then play again with member card. Cash out your temp card only when you leave for home. This way, you won't come back empty-handed. Some of my friends have try it and all of them come back happy with winning. My recent trip, the 1st temp card reached limit of $10k. The 2nd reached $5k. Came back with over $15k

Wow Thats also a way to control.. Tks bro.. This good tips. Must also have self control... Btw temp card dont earn points... Anyway who care about points as long win money and store inside Thats best :biggrin: