• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

Bro. You meant the ferry transfer from BATAM to LW? What happened? The sea too rough or ferry stalled? What is happening to LW? Dun want to take risk anymore. Eeeeeeeeee

bro its from tmft to nansapura harbour. lucky not from nusapura to ship otherwise all sure mati.

RichOil

Last year i took my parents for a cruise. It was a nine day trip from newyork to montreal with Blount Small Ship Adventures (http://www.blountsmallshipadventures.com/). It was so much fun. Food was great. Everyone had the option to get personalized dishes.We listened to some great music. We had so much fun on local excursions. My dad loves exploring local cultures.They have some nice offers.

Hi. Welcome onbroad. Miss the post. These must be the luxurious holiday cruise as compared to LW.

RichOil

hi Bro RichOil & all bros was in Genting malaysia over the weekend. last night took 830pm last ferry from tmft arrived at lw almost midnight as small ferry almost sink. lucky many sampan from the village came to resue us. very jialat lah. this morning took 615am and return to sg due to work. lucky made $800 for the trip. bros please buy travel insurame. heng heng. hope to see bros onboard to ursher in the new new 2016 countdown. :biggrin:

Bro. Good start for you. So got cheong the Thai girl?

justl00king

But this year like no countdown event shld be less crowded bah. :(
No countdown? then should be less crowd, but still quite pack I think for special holiday long weekend :biggrin: hengheng!

yes bro Exactly one month ago ( 29 Nov 15 , Sun ) akmost same happened except last night 29 Dec 15 punters were on the way to ship to gamble.
Thanks for update.
Seems like quite scary and unsafe, better not go then, not worth taking the risk . Be safe all LW punters!

justl00king

Ooh. Cannot tahan anymore. Hand itchy, little bro also itchy. Miss my Thai girl very much. Miss all the old slot machines very much. Must cheong next week Liao. CHEONG-AH AH AH!
Good luck bro and be safe, remember to bring torchlight and life jacket :eek: hengheng! :p

RichOil

What I miss most about LW, some older version slot games that can't find in IRs :biggrin:

Ya me too. I preferred the older slot machines like Return of the Samurai, Adonis, Pompei, Choy Sun Dao, 5 Kois, Lucky 88 etc. That the reason why I like to go LW & Genting. Full of these oldies. And most important, I can read their pattern.

RichOil

What's that? The racing one?

This type?
IMG_20151127_212343_HDR_1451391352337.jpg

hokkien

You meant it function like slot machine? Payout in cash? Never notice them around.

Bro example ah.... You choose horse 2-5 and the payout is 20 credits..you put in $1 coin and press horse 2-5 and if the horse win the race the payout will be in coins $20 at the bottom. :biggrin:

justl00king

Ya me too. I preferred the older slot machines like Return of the Samurai, Adonis, Pompei, Choy Sun Dao, 5 Kois, Lucky 88 etc. That the reason why I like to go LW & Genting. Full of these oldies. And most important, I can read their pattern.
Yes bro, those slots are fun to play.
You never mention the other reason? Poke ah! :p

Beh ki? Horse machine :biggrin:
Haha bro, I only miss the beh ki in Genting, that one really fun :biggrin:

You meant it function like slot machine? Payout in cash? Never notice them around.
The beh ki is at the arcade area, next to the duty free shop.
Bro, those play for fun only can, better to play slots, can hit the clown JP :biggrin:

justl00king

I remember playing this onboard LW, slots with cashman features, the music very familiar :biggrin:

[video=youtube;0oPqWdV0g04]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oPqWdV0g04[/video]

RichOil

Yes bro, those slots are fun to play.
You never mention the other reason? Poke ah! :p

Haha bro, I only miss the beh ki in Genting, that one really fun :biggrin:

The beh ki is at the arcade area, next to the duty free shop.
Bro, those play for fun only can, better to play slots, can hit the clown JP :biggrin:

Hahaha. The poke reason is too obvious. Think all bros here know abt me alr. Mention too often will become boring to them. Unless got different adventure or a super chioh Thai girl to talk about. Have not been to LW since middle of Nov. That's why my little bro is itchy for some action. But have to bring my own life jacket to swim in the open sea, sian alr. Hahaha

hokkien

Bro justl00king the cashman also beri long.... When trigger cashman.. I like the touch a star.. Can win 20 free games :biggrin: