• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

• Thread starter Thread starter Yip Hon
  • Start date Start date
Bro actually now always target the first few game, if win will run, otherwise will drag until win, really can't play long hour, my aim is win not to enjoy the long play then come back broke, must learn from past lesson

Yes. I share your thoughts. Important is to enjoy the win and not to play blindly. This is the real chiongster. Good luck bro and will wait for your good news. HUAT-AH!!!!!!!

Hi all bros,. Any going or on board LW now? Best wishes and super good luck. Come back with a fatty wallet and have a super safe trip as well. HENG HENG & HUAT-AH

wanted to go today but was told that new year eve change $500 got no $30 rebates back then decided not to go. lidat i tink go mbs / rws better

Not surprised. Tonite sure many many people. Ferry could also be fully packed. MBS & RWS sure also alot of people cos of the countdown. Good luck bro. HENG HENG

Hi all bros,. Any going or on board LW now? Best wishes and super good luck. Come back with a fatty wallet and have a super safe trip as well. HENG HENG & HUAT-AH

Also no news from Bros HorLee & Ah Lee on the Mavis lookalike.

bro i am onboard. waiting for countdown party. :D poke ahh ! :D

So alot of people? Party with the Thai girls also? Best of luck and go slow on the tables & come back with lots to count. That's called countdown party. HENG HENG & HUAT HUAT-AH

So, who else is on board. Bros Funchoi, mikeang, Ahboy etc.
Same best wishes to all bros in this forum for the coming New Year. HUAT HUAT & HUAT. HENG HENG & HENG. Always come back with lots & lots to count. Then the countdown will be whole year round.

So, who else is on board. Bros Funchoi, mikeang, Ahboy etc.
Same best wishes to all bros in this forum for the coming New Year. HUAT HUAT & HUAT. HENG HENG & HENG. Always come back with lots & lots to count. Then the countdown will be whole year round.

Unfortunately bro here kena grounded bcos of some health reasons. If not will also like to cheong LW b4 it set sail for Penang. :eek:

bro pray for lw delay posting to penang :D bro what health issue ?
Tongkat Ali can help ? :D

bro got one new Thai girl better looking than MH i think specislly to service the ship Captain and senior crews :F:D

Is it? How you know leh? You tried her already? Is she short with big boobs? Understand my ex Thai girl is coming back but only next year.

Anyway, the current set of girls will remain on the new ship. When AW arrives, there will be a different group of girls operating there. So Bros, got different choices.

anyone play in RWS? wana check with u all on how easy isit to redeem rooms with points? lets say per bet is $25-$50 kind of small fish.

i wana check if the hotel point redemption is enuff to offset the $100 levy. thanks in advance :D

anyone play in RWS? wana check with u all on how easy isit to redeem rooms with points? lets say per bet is $25-$50 kind of small fish.

i wana check if the hotel point redemption is enuff to offset the $100 levy. thanks in advance :D

Never use the points to redeem hotel rooms before. So far they have given me free room twice one for upgraded to silver card and the other for my birthday. Only used the points to redeem bird nest & chicken essence. By the way, their points not easy to earn and their slots sucks.

ok haha thanks for the reply =x hand itchy to go LW but the no rebate quite turnoff. hopefully tmr got ferry rebates. will call and check ltr