send ccs? that useless fucker will lose
that's the whole point!
send ccs? that useless fucker will lose
You will die sad and alone, with only your right hand holding your cock as your only companion.
Grassroots survey indicate a 55% level support for PAP in both Aljunied and Hougang. GE2020, Singapore will be united once again. Have you seen the new condos sprouting up in Hougang and Aljunied? Oppies are no longer the majority in both wards.
worth trying. after PAP fucked him over with their new racial policy for the elected presidency, he might as well go out with a bang... history remembers the winners, not the losers.... if he does not try, he will have no chance forever. i suppork him!Bock Cheng wants to do a Mahathir style election victory . The tested vs the newbie . It will be an interesting fight.
I used to think.like tat for decades. but after last erection. I don't think I have decades more for the next win. The worse thing about last erection is the oppos could not even win in seats held by fucked up pap MPs like disgraceful. Tin pot long. Sia sway . These were my expectations for the win. N lost pongol east n nearly lost aljunied. Just shows u the fucked up mentality of Singkies. U think the Singkie is worthy? And the BB BE...ah chee cannot even win an ah Neh candidate...what more can I say?One GRC at a time, sedikit sedikit lama lama jadi bukit.
At a working lunch hosted by the SDP this afternoon, several opposition parties came together to explore the possibility of working closer together to present a unified front at the next elections.
The SDP also took the opportunity to propose that presidential candidate Dr Tan Cheng Bock help lead the effort in building such a coalition. Those present welcomed the move.
"With his experience and leadership," Dr Chee Soon Juan said, "the SDP is confident that Dr Tan will be able to lead the effort."
The former PAP MP, who attended the meeting as an observer, said: "If you want me to lead, then we must think of country first. If we go in, we must go in as a team."
The luncheon saw leaders and representatives of various opposition parties express their enthusiasm in greater cooperation with one another.
Mr Lim Tean, leader of the People's Voice said that while the exact form of such cooperation remains to be worked out, it is important that there be a more centralised form of leadership.
This sentiment was echoed by People's Power Party's Secretary-General Mr Goh Meng Seng who added that without discipline, such a coalition equals trouble.
More at OPPOSITION PARTIES EXPRESS DESIRE TO COOPERATE; INVITE TAN CHENG BOCK TO LEAD EFFORT
Have to admit u r right. A typical Singkie is well educated but ignorant. Selfish n self centered but thinks he is self righteous. Look at the taxi drivers. Always kpkb about pap but always vote them in. What hope is there with ppl like that? And being a hokkein dominated society..these traits including Kia su Kia see kiam siup Kia bor Kia chenghu see mai been..where got future? Just let pap run the show forwverin sg it's hard to trust what you hear at "ground" level as they are mainly low ses outsiders running errands, driving cabs, collecting cardboards, clearing tables, doing odd jobs, delivering food, or sitting around with nothing to do. 69% or more of sinkie voters consider themselves higher ses and are either in airconned office playing with social media and surfing porn or at home fingering away watching k-drama while maids are sweating away doing everything from car washing to window cleaning. 69% or more, because they want to protect their current comfortable lifestyles, will vote pap. oppies can imagine all the "ground" swell they dream of, but reality will materialize on erection day.
View attachment 45524
over at yahoo news can see alot of view reactions.
x 156 of them as of now.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/tan-cheng...t-leading-opposition-coalition-113957990.html
It may be hot. Just like every GE, opposition rally always hot and packed! But come election day, again MIW won! Sigh......
Yes ...mmthe ground is very nice during erection but always turn sour come polling dayIt may be hot. Just like every GE, opposition rally always hot and packed! But come election day, again MIW won! Sigh......
Yes ...mmthe ground is very nice during erection but always turn sour come polling day
Singkies are one of a kind. It's the fuckein nature bcos of the fuckiens dominance of the country. Anyway even if pap wins huge forever it will not surprised me.Sinkies simply no balls. Unlike those jiuhukia. I mean just 5 yrs right? Give it a shot lah!
So many of these replied are basically jokes and pie in the sky comments. Nothing concrete or worth its grain of salt
Have you spoken to the lot on the ground? Sinkies are an emotional lot, very nice docile sheeples if you will.
Thanks for some real info. Next year will be a good time for the erection. Pap needs to raise GST etc. They cant do it now and if they drag the erection further..more problems will arise due to mudland etc. And also drag the erection further means longer delays for raising gst etc. And will give tcb to consolidate his oppo front . This national day. Pap will announce goodies to soften the electorate. Than promote these goodies for the year than next year call the erection during old farts anniversary. Singkies will fall for it hook line n sinker.
Singapore's next parliamentary general election must be held by 15 January 2021 ( last 11 Sept 2015) . According to the Constitution, the Parliament of Singapore's maximum term is five years from the date of the first sitting of Parliament following a general election, after which it is dissolved by operation of law. However, the Prime Minister may advise the President to dissolve Parliament before the five-year period is up[2]. A general election must be held within three months after a dissolution of Parliament. Singapore uses the first-past-the-post system of election, and voting is mandatory. Elections are conducted by the Elections Department, which is under the jurisdiction[3] of the Prime Minister's Office.
I worry there will be trouble if Mr Goh Meng Seng is not in the coalition.