For these oppo front to succeed....ah bock needs to get rid of the strawmen. In this case NSP sebestian tan. Got more shit (Goh Meng SENG). Fat Desmond (SDA). If not it will not work.
Without these 3 titans of opposition politics 就没戏看了!For these oppo front to succeed....ah bock needs to get rid of the strawmen. In this case NSP sebestian tan. Got more shit (Goh Meng SENG). Fat Desmond (SDA). If not it will not work.
Every court needs a jester n every circus needs clowns. But u don't let jesters run the courts n clowns should not run the CircusWithout these 3 titans of opposition politics 就没戏看了!
I don't think Ah Bock will have much of an impact, but hopefully I am wrong.
GE2020 will be same result. It will be SB 75 ...
Give up riao... Last 30 years voted against PAP. I am still a LOSER for 30 years. I have already given up riao.
Yes. Too many gcb, this country got too many dogsGE2020 will be same result. It will be SB 75 ...
Give up riao... Last 30 years voted against PAP. I am still a LOSER for 30 years. I have already given up riao.
Of course will just continue to vote Oppo. That's for sure. But it's going to be passive support. Enough of donating money and attending rallies... getting sick of sinkies who love to be fugged by MIW day in day out and still vote MIW. I had enough...I never gave up, from 1988 till 2011, it will bear fruits! Fuck the PAP at the polls!
After the NDP parades, the grassroots leaders and CCC leaders will convene a meeting to deal with this oppie threat from Bock. We will fight alongside our grassroots advisors and ensure they get elected or re-elected.
Of course will just continue to vote Oppo.
I doubt ... I try not to talk about politics at work. But I do sometimes with those in their 20s and 30s. They are mostly brainwashed ... Plus your new citizens who will mostly vote MIWs..I also had enough when GRC was introduced, got around my kampung to talk to neighbors, makan kakis, kopi kakis. Slowly but surely, it will bear fruits.
I doubt ... I try not to talk about politics at work.
I do not have high hopes of PAP booted out.My fears were allayed when AJ-GRC fell, any doubts I had before were simply gone. poof!
But, I hope at least before I kick the bucket, I can get to see MIWs loses its 2/3 majority and with only a slight majority left to be gotten rid of.
Let him be in the coalition. But TCB, CSJ and Lim Tean will be the pillars.I worry there will be trouble if Mr Goh Meng Seng is not in the coalition.
Don't give up. We got to make it right for our next generation. Let's keep the faith.GE2020 will be same result. It will be SB 75 ...
I do not have high hopes of PAP booted out.
But, I hope at least before I kick the bucket, I can get to see MIWs loses its 2/3 majority and with only a slight majority left to be gotten rid of.
I will live a long life as a happy man.