• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone here have insomnia ?

It's a very good and long storybook, almost never ending and and can be kept recycled like movies on Ch5 and Ch8. In fact, it's the second longest (the longest should be Qur'an). Haven't you heard the term bedside storybook? It's used to put children who couldn't sleep to sleep. I've said long long ago, church is a social club.

that storybook full of dos and dont and inject fear in ppl ..how can it put children to sleep ? later the kids got nightmare . church is like a social club ? its more like a mental hospital ;)

Not a mental hospital, just a mental asylum. But there're still mentally sane people going there as a social club. Perhaps, let's just say, multi-purpose. ;)

bro...i know what you mean but sometimes its easy to start from nothing to something but its not easy to have something then to nothing ...

Understand, sometimes to move on to the next chapter of your life, one has to let go. Its always hard letting go, when i first came out to Johore, i had nothing but a chequebook and not a lot of cash. Only the conviction to bring back home the bacon to the family (long after i am gone) kept me going (and still keeps me going)

bro , 3k to 4k is really alot lesser that what im earning now ...i dont want to be howlian here . but my expenses is very high ...every month i have to standby at least sin$10k for my family ( i dont have any kids ) . that 10k is just enough to give my parents , pay my house in japan and singapore apartment alone only . excuding phone bills , water , tax , carpark , petrol , food ....ect .

Ok brother, I understand. You are a responsible man brother, but take good care of your health. Imagine if your health gave way, what will happen to your family?

Bro same here.. I find it difficult to sleep during the night.. At most I can only sleep for 5 hours before waking up at 7 am to go to office..

And strangely enough, I don't feel sleepy during working hours.. Maybe its because of the Kopi O or Redbull..

I must go to the Doc for some sleeping pills..

Sorry to ask you Bro (maybe can be my son, so sorry) Zeddy,
Anyone in your family (maternal or paternal) with history of diabetes.?
If yes, please stay away from RED BULL
Take Kopi O siu tai (little sugar)

And finally, always try sleeping naturally and NOT by using SLEEPING PILLS.

My late dad and mum were both diabetics and now all of us are suffering from the same ailement. Hereditary, I was told by the doctor.
I assume, You are still young, so Please Take care.
You have a long way to go.
Many ppl wants to hear your views of blogs.
All the best and Do please take care.
Hope you are sleeping right now. Good nite.

Sorry to ask you Bro (maybe can be my son, so sorry) Zeddy,
Anyone in your family (maternal or paternal) with history of diabetes.?
If yes, please stay away from RED BULL
Take Kopi O siu tai (little sugar)

And finally, always try sleeping naturally and NOT by using SLEEPING PILLS.

My late dad and mum were both diabetics and now all of us are suffering from the same ailement. Hereditary, I was told by the doctor.
I assume, You are still young, so Please Take care.
You have a long way to go.
Many ppl wants to hear your views of blogs.
All the best and Do please take care.
Hope you are sleeping right now. Good nite.

Thanks alot for the tip Uncle Koh.. None of my parents are diabetics.. Maybe its due to the Redbull and the coffee..I'm guilty of drinking a can of Red Bull nearly every day.. Trying to cut down on the Red Bulll and the Kopi O.. Also maybe stress is also a factor in my mild insomnia problem..

thankyou all the brothers here i really appreciate you guys for giving your time in this thread and give me really good advice . i will keep that in mind ..thankyou once again . tonychat i also must thankyou for making me sleep for 3 hours today ...im fresh again ;)

tonychat snoring now bro....noisy bugger.

thankyou all the brothers here i really appreciate you guys for giving your time in this thread and give me really good advice . i will keep that in mind ..thankyou once again . tonychat i also must thankyou for making me sleep for 3 hours today ...im fresh again ;)

Now is your turn to make us sleep as we all got your insomnia problem.:D

whahahaha bro...paiseh paiseh ..i didnt know it will spread through the net . lets call in our doctor here ...tony , where are you ?

Thanks alot for the tip Uncle Koh.. None of my parents are diabetics.. Maybe its due to the Redbull and the coffee..I'm guilty of drinking a can of Red Bull nearly every day.. Trying to cut down on the Red Bulll and the Kopi O.. Also maybe stress is also a factor in my mild insomnia problem..

You are precious.
We have a duty to the people
Just like we have to our children.
Good night Zeddy

bro...dont call him la.....this guy wake up he dun brush teeth ... chow ka bay see leh.

whahahaha bro...paiseh paiseh ..i didnt know it will spread through the net . lets call in our doctor here ...tony , where are you ?

wah pare....tired already.. i go knock off first . At least tonight can sleep without thinking of horrible images ...not like last night.

Goodnight guys...chat tomoro.

wah pare....tired already.. i go knock off first . At least tonight can sleep without thinking of horrible images ...not like last night.

Goodnight guys...chat tomoro.

good night bro ...