• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone here have insomnia ?

wow bro..you are right . when i close my eyes lying on bed my brain is still thinking about my biz ...sometimes i just suddenly wake up and pen down all my idea for expanding my biz or just to email my customers ...it happens naturally and after that ..i cannot sleep anymore ...

bro...i have been very poor before and my family is not rich not even average . and i dont study much , so in order to win the rat race i have to work double hard then anyone of you out there ..if all of my biz fails ..i have nothing to fall on ...at least ppl with papers can go out and look for jobs .

Bro dun frighten lah. If biz fails cum back to S'pore to drive taxi smelly smelly also can earn 3-4 ks pm.

Good one. Almost my style. I take that in the stride of good humour. ;)

No problem. I take that in good humour too. Like say, you start to read the Bible to fall into sleep. :D

now you know why most hotel in angmo country have bible by the bed liao ;)

bro, what type of medication your doctor give you ? other then the memory loss side-effect , what side-effect you get from the pills ?

The best medication for insomnia is to have sexual intercourse with your partner. After you've cum dun get up to wash, but try to doze off.

Bro dun frighten lah. If biz fails cum back to S'pore to drive taxi smelly smelly also can earn 3-4 ks pm.

bro...i really cannot afford to let my biz fail ...i have spend more then 10 years to bulid up what i have today ...i cant go back to where i used to be . i dont want to stuck in my parents cycle ...i want to get out of that cycle ..and im already out . bro ..nothing scare me in this world only proverty . if you are in my shoes and been how i been through my childhood you will understand .

Bro, off the topic, do you happen to know the name the very famous restaurant in Tokyo which is run by the same family for the last 16 generations.

I heard about this restaurant and have been trying to find out its location so that I patronise it on my next trip to Japan.

You forgot to add Raiders.

Go where? :D

I don't like to go to those disco, bar, ktv or nightclub one. Even though I love to sio gan, but I find those places to rowdy and smelly. Maybe it's because I don't drink or smoke at all and I hate loud music. I still prefer the old ways of picking up chickens on the street :p

Bro, not to ask u to give up, but earn lesser. I also have been through very tough times. Imagine everyday only spend $3. $1 take bus go to work, $1 take bus come home, $1 buy a loaf of plain bread to eat. And I was working 18 hours a day, sleeping 4 hours each day. That was the worse time in my life.

Even now, I could have time to work another night job due to the flexibility of my day job but I chose not to. I feel that whatever my wife and I earn, is able to let us lead a normal life. We are able to go for 2 short holidays (5-10 days each time) every year. When we see something we like when we go shopping, we are able to buy it. Of course we cannot afford to go for holiday like Singveld does. But we live our life contentedly. Life is short, be happy, cherish what you have. Put in simple, 钱是赚不完的。

The best medication for insomnia is to have sexual intercourse with your partner. After you've cum dun get up to wash, but try to doze off.

But your bird and her hole will become smelly as time goes by. No matter how tired I am, I will always wash up before and after. :)

you think it will work ? few weeks back , i nearly got chance to bang a d cup woman but i blew it off ..i just dont have the mood for sex right now .

My 2nd choice is running on the threadmill for an hour at fitness first paragon around 7pm.... lots of after work chicks.... reasonably friendly for a chat (except those with headsets).....

good show bro ....contentment is the key to nearly everything. Some people have millions but their lives are screwed up and their health is down the

drain...so their happiness quotient is near bottom....what for like that? Better to have less and enjoy.

Bro, not to ask u to give up, but earn lesser. I also have been through very tough times. Imagine everyday only spend $3. $1 take bus go to work, $1 take bus come home, $1 buy a loaf of plain bread to eat. And I was working 18 hours a day, sleeping 4 hours each day. That was the worse time in my life.

Even now, I could have time to work another night job due to the flexibility of my day job but I chose not to. I feel that whatever my wife and I earn, is able to let us lead a normal life. We are able to go for 2 short holidays (5-10 days each time) every year. When we see something we like when we go shopping, we are able to buy it. Of course we cannot afford to go for holiday like Singveld does. But we live our life contentedly. Life is short, be happy, cherish what you have. Put in simple, 钱是赚不完的。

Bro, off the topic, do you happen to know the name the very famous restaurant in Tokyo which is run by the same family for the last 16 generations.

I heard about this restaurant and have been trying to find out its location so that I patronise it on my next trip to Japan.

bro is it asadaya restaurant ? what kind of japanese food they serve ?

As long as it's Japanese food, it's good food. Japanese food is the best. But of course, for the best, be prepared to pay.

I can't say i fully understand your past though i did go through something similar. Worse come to worse, come back to SG or go to Johore or Thailand. Especially MY/Thailand. With relatively little, you can do quite a few things here. Legal stuff of course.

bro , 3k to 4k is really alot lesser that what im earning now ...i dont want to be howlian here . but my expenses is very high ...every month i have to standby at least sin$10k for my family ( i dont have any kids ) . that 10k is just enough to give my parents , pay my house in japan and singapore apartment alone only . excuding phone bills , water , tax , carpark , petrol , food ....ect .

As long as it's Japanese food, it's good food. Japanese food is the best. But of course, for the best, be prepared to pay.

bro, not all japanese food are good ..trust me . there are bad japanese cheif too . my tougue already know what is good japanese food after staying here for so long .

I can't say i fully understand your past though i did go through something similar. Worse come to worse, come back to SG or go to Johore or Thailand. Especially MY/Thailand. With relatively little, you can do quite a few things here. Legal stuff of course.

bro...i know what you mean but sometimes its easy to start from nothing to something but its not easy to have something then to nothing ...

bro, not all japanese food are good ..trust me . there are bad japanese cheif too . my tougue already know what is good japanese food after staying here for so long .

The only fault with Japanese food is that they still don't comply with Kanjiken (China, Korea, Vietnam) standard of cooking dog meat!

dont know why ...all of sudden i feel soooooooooo sleepyyyyyyyy ;) Zzzzzzz