• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone here have insomnia ?

good morning brother ...u so early wake up ? now already 8:00am i still haven sleep ....jilat liao

Wah brother, I think you should not come to this forum. This forum makes people lose their sleep. My boss Alamaking is another one. :D

Yes you r rite brudder ...
Tat day i cant sleep whole day after looking at your china meimei photo :D

Yes you r rite brudder ...
Tat day i cant sleep whole day after looking at your china meimei photo :D

Now she everyday message me and ask me why I never look for (message) her.
I just tell her, because you never kissed me the last time round. She replied saying, "friends first lah" :(

Knn, funny, want me to look for her but still act hard to get. I am super tempted to finish her off :D

bro...even i dont come this forum i still cannot sleep ...from yesterday until now i still cannot sleep ...going to work soon ...

hehehe...bro i also joking ;)

Wah brudder ... Haven sleep ?

Now she everyday message me and ask me why I never look for (message) her.
I just tell her, because you never kissed me the last time round. She replied saying, "friends first lah" :(

Knn, funny, want me to look for her but still act hard to get. I am super tempted to finish her off :D

Brudder ... You teach me to eat slowly ...
Now you wan to eat fast fast ... :D

Wah brudder ... Haven sleep ?

Brudder ... You teach me to eat slowly ...
Now you wan to eat fast fast ... :D

Eat slowly is when you are still the chaser. Now she put herself on the plate, served it in my table, still don't eat meh? Later turn cold or let other people makan lah :D

Hahaha ... Kanasai lah you ..,

quick fix for me is masturbate. makes me feel good and strengthen my wrist too. Not as tired as sex but still shiiook.

butter , i dont miss any disco ...me and a partner own a hostress bar . tell you the truth ...even now got chio bu naked in front of me i also no mood for sex .

This is the biggest tell tale sign that you're fatigued and stressed out. Few things you need to do;
1) Try to have regular sleeping hours otherwise yr biological clock goes out of whack
2) Exercise regularly
3) Try not to handle too mush stress
4) Have exposure to some sunlight everyday
At 1 stage, I also suffered insomnia. In addition to the above 4, I also drank brown rice tea which seemed to help a lot. Not only helps me sleep, it also helps me sleep right through the night without waking up. I no longer drink the stuff as I'm doing pretty good these days.

This is the biggest tell tale sign that you're fatigued and stressed out. Few things you need to do;
1) Try to have regular sleeping hours otherwise yr biological clock goes out of whack
2) Exercise regularly
At 1 stage, I also suffered insomnia. In addition to the above 4, I also drank brown rice tea which seemed to help a lot. Not only helps me sleep, it also helps me sleep right through the night without waking up. I no longer drink the stuff as I'm doing pretty good these days.

Brother, his stress and irregular sleeping hours comes from his business which he already mentioned that he cannot afford to relax or fail due to the commitments that he has. I also dunno how to advise him liao. :p

2) Exercise regularly

thankyou bro , by the way what is brown rice tea ?

i evert tried this brown rice tea before at a friend's place.....quite good. Also good is Rooibois tea from South Africa bro

bro , both tea you mention i never hear before ..the best tea i ever had was when i was 17years old its called teadance ;)

haha ya...afternoon tea dance...very cheap last time eh?;)

yes bro i think is just $12 . although its cheap but that time still young so no money , everytime must let my friends blanja me .sibey paiseh .