• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone here have insomnia ?

Relax, go holiday, exercise more. You got to give up something Inorder to gain something.

thankyou ...your words " got to lose something to gain something " makes me think . i always tell myself that sentence ...when i work ...but i never remember that sentence when comes to my own health ..thankyou once again ...for reminding me that sentence again .

I used to average 4 hrs too.

As long as you don't feel very tired when you wake, it's ok. It's not the number of hours but the quality of sleep.

bro, i dont have good quality of sleep .

bro...you got no one you can trust who is capable enough to stand in for you?....Until body breakdown is quite serious already leh

bro...all my staff is very capable but when comes to dealing with other nationality who speak english and write english ...i still have to do that on my own ( although my english sucks but still better then then most japanese ) . and alot of things which i dont want my staff to know for example ... my contacts , my suppliers , some big customers ...ect . bro , if you got the chance to come japan ( i know you have ) ..you can meet up with me and i show you my biz and you will understand . its not just about animals breeding and petshop ...its more then that ( if you know what i mean ) .

All methods can only alleviate your troubled sleep.

There must be a core factor that is causing stress/drive that affects your ability to be at ease.

yes alot of ppl say its stress but i dont feel stress ...i actucally enjoy my work . its just that my mind keep thinking alot of things . i used to believe when the going get tough the tough gets going ...until recently i found out having insomnia is not a joke ...cannot play play .

ok bro...i sure to call on you if i going to japan. But when you come back sinkieland please dun forget to tell.

bro...all my staff is very capable but when comes to dealing with other nationality who speak english and write english ...i still have to do that on my own ( although my english sucks but still better then then most japanese ) . and alot of things which i dont want my staff to know for example ... my contacts , my suppliers , some big customers ...ect . bro , if you got the chance to come japan ( i know you have ) ..you can meet up with me and i show you my biz and you will understand . its not just about animals breeding and petshop ...its more then that ( if you know what i mean ) .

1. That's why I say "stress/drive". But within the "drive" there is also a certain kind of "stress".

2. Maybe the things that you are doing makes you feel "useful" and "important".

3. Also maybe, it's the sense of responsibility towards your customers, staff, whose well being would be affected by you.

4. Insomina causes high blood pressure, headaches, change in smoking and eating habits. Affects the heart, and other organs. Believe me, I have been there, so have my acquaintences, thru observations and sharing, we believe these are the effects.

5. Main thing is to learn to let go. How much time you have to enjoy?

6. AND how much time you give to others to enjoy your presence?????????

7. Maybe, take a consultative role.

8. Don't always think your staff cannot do it. Even if they take a longer route or by other methodologies.

9. You are too overbearing and impatient.

Sori, gotta write in point form, multitasking, verbal shitting.:p

yes alot of ppl say its stress but i dont feel stress ...i actucally enjoy my work . its just that my mind keep thinking alot of things . i used to believe when the going get tough the tough gets going ...until recently i found out having insomnia is not a joke ...cannot play play .

1. That's why I say "stress/drive". But within the "drive" there is also a certain kind of "stress".

2. Maybe the things that you are doing makes you feel "useful" and "important".

3. Also maybe, it's the sense of responsibility towards your customers, staff, whose well being would be affected by you.

4. Insomina causes high blood pressure, headaches, change in smoking and eating habits. Affects the heart, and other organs. Believe me, I have been there, so have my acquaintences, thru observations and sharing, we believe these are the effects.

5. Main thing is to learn to let go. How much time you have to enjoy?

6. AND how much time you give to others to enjoy your presence?????????

7. Maybe, take a consultative role.

8. Don't always think your staff cannot do it. Even if they take a longer route or by other methodologies.

9. You are too overbearing and impatient.

Sori, gotta write in point form, multitasking, verbal shitting.:p

bro..you can be fortune teller ...its true that im a impatient guy ..when i want things to be done i expect it now . points no.2 and 3 is also very true . all my staffs are very very hardworking and i treated them as part of my own family we work hard as a team and i dont want to let them see their boss doing nothing setting up bad vibes for them .

Drifter-san, you're so weak with your sleep. Everyone here who knows me in real life knows that I sleep 10 hours per day/night, don't wake up before noon (except when traveling, following schedule and timezone changes) and still can maintain 10 clones 24/7. I've heard of sleepwalking, but I must be the first case of sleepsurfing.

Go find a good bang... sleep comes good after that

you think it will work ? few weeks back , i nearly got chance to bang a d cup woman but i blew it off ..i just dont have the mood for sex right now .

Drifter-san, you're so weak with your sleep. Everyone who knows me here knows that I sleep more than 10 hours per, don't wake up before noon (except when traveling, following schedule and timezone changes) and still can maintain 10 clones 24/7. I've heard of sleepwalking, but I must be the first case of sleepsurfing.

pii ram , when i was young about 12 years old i have sleepwalking problem too . i dont think you are 24/7 here lah ..just some ppl here like to tease you .

Since when were you awake from your dreams and fantasies.

Good one. Almost my style. I take that in the stride of good humour. ;)

pii ram , when i was young about 12 years old i have sleepwalking problem too . i dont think you are 24/7 here lah ..just some ppl here like to tease you .

No problem. I take that in good humour too. Like say, you start to read the Bible to fall into sleep. :D