raiders i think very well set up already.....i think knnbccb and buikia beri desperate ......followed closely by me :(
Then let Tonychat wear a dress and sexed up you guys lah, lol
raiders i think very well set up already.....i think knnbccb and buikia beri desperate ......followed closely by me :(
Then let Tonychat wear a dress and sexed up you guys lah, lol
No need to search bro. In SBF just go and read all of Jastafucks post will make you sleep (or vomit maybe)
chill bro dont think too much later you become like me kena sleeping problem .
Cold milk think cannot lah. Wait sleep half way wake up lao sai. Think there must be a reason for warm milk. Another thing is try not to drink coffee in the late afternoon or evening. It works for me.bro , i dont really like to drink ...but sometimes bobian must entertain customers so must drink . thanks for the advice bro , later i will ask my wife to get some milk from the supermarket . by the way , can i drink cold milk instead ? because i dont drink warm milk .
Yeah true bro if you view it as serious discussion. For me it is all for having a good laugh at the blusterings and repeated garbage.
wow bro..you are right . when i close my eyes lying on bed my brain is still thinking about my biz ...sometimes i just suddenly wake up and pen down all my idea for expanding my biz or just to email my customers ...it happens naturally and after that ..i cannot sleep anymore ...
bro...i have been very poor before and my family is not rich not even average . and i dont study much , so in order to win the rat race i have to work double hard then anyone of you out there ..if all of my biz fails ..i have nothing to fall on ...at least ppl with papers can go out and look for jobs .
Cold milk think cannot lah. Wait sleep half way wake up lao sai. Think there must be a reason for warm milk. Another thing is try not to drink coffee in the late afternoon or evening. It works for me.
Hehehe. I don't like to drink milk so have yet to try.
Hehehe. bro, you are not alone. Me also no uni papers and that explains why my England CMI but coming to SBF did help. Sometimes, learn a few power phrases from bros here.wow bro..you are right . when i close my eyes lying on bed my brain is still thinking about my biz ...sometimes i just suddenly wake up and pen down all my idea for expanding my biz or just to email my customers ...it happens naturally and after that ..i cannot sleep anymore ...
bro...i have been very poor before and my family is not rich not even average . and i dont study much , so in order to win the rat race i have to work double hard then anyone of you out there ..if all of my biz fails ..i have nothing to fall on ...at least ppl with papers can go out and look for jobs .
It's good you're driven. Perhaps you can re-look the way you manage your business. Less worry on the small stuff, focus on your expansion ideas, trust your honed intuition.
Exercise and go easy on the ciggies. 2 packs a day. That's a lot. Take care.
its been nearly 2 months ...i dont know whats wrong with me ..everyday i just sleep for 4 or 5 hours . :(
U can sleep 4-5 hr ver good liAo
I once suffer from serious insomnia
And I used to sleep for less than 10hrs in one week or 1-2 hr a day
Hehehe. bro, you are not alone. Me also no uni papers and that explains why my England CMI but coming to SBF did help. Sometimes, learn a few power phrases from bros here.
Think you might want to consider getting a personal assistant to help you out in your biz? Like that, you can offload some less important stuffs and concentrate the bigger stuff.
U can sleep 4-5 hr ver good liAo
I once suffer from serious insomnia
And I used to sleep for less than 10hrs in one week or 1-2 hr a day
bro...i also come here and learn english . tell you a joke ,all of my neighbours thought my english very good and always wanted me to teach their kid english ...after they see me talking to angmo .
actucally i got lots of staff to help me out ..but sometimes i just trust myself to get my things done in my own way .
I m ok now, now I can at least sleep for abt 5-6 hr a dayyes...this is quite serious insomnia for sure. Hope all ok now bro
I m ok now, now I can at least sleep for abt 5-6 hr a day
I once taking sleeping pill for abt 2 year until one day I decide to throw away my sleep pill n sleep
From than I quite sleeping pill
I still suffering the side effect ,my memory is not as good as before
your england quite ok leh...no need for queen's english...as long as people can make out what you are saying thats good enuff already.
yes...this is quite serious insomnia for sure. Hope all ok now bro
I m ok now, now I can at least sleep for abt 5-6 hr a day
I once taking sleeping pill for abt 2 year until one day I decide to throw away my sleep pill n sleep
From than I quite sleeping pill
I still suffering the side effect ,my memory is not as good as before