• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone here have insomnia ?

i dun think so bro....drink like jap tea

oh ..like that must be very tasty ..i dont like to put sugar in my tea . im surprise most bottle green tea in singapore is sweet ..i dont understand why ppl can put sugar in green tea .

ya something like that type of price..:) Now $12 can only buy 1 packet of marlboro in sinkiepoor.

yes bro i think is just $12 . although its cheap but that time still young so no money , everytime must let my friends blanja me .sibey paiseh .

ya something like that type of price..:) Now $12 can only buy 1 packet of marlboro in sinkiepoor.

yes bro, cigarette in singapore is over price like eroupe ..last time when i go eroupe for holiday knn many angmo ask me for cigarette when they see me smoking . almost everyday can encounter those type of chao angmo .

same same suffer insomnia. i thought since ttz the case, i will try to sleep early but no, i toss 2-3 hours before get to sleep.
my mind keep spinning too much issues and problems. this could be the nightmare which haunt me every night.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LuqEbRzy_t8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

thankyou for the photo ..by the way where can i get it in singapore ? i can ask my parents to send me ...any hokkien name anot ? my parents dont know angmo wei .

Chou Bee Teh. My ah ma also got drink.

Most supermarket got sell at the section where they sell tea leave.

Chou Bee Teh. My ah ma also got drink.

Most supermarket got sell at the section where they sell tea leave.

ok..thankyou once again bro ..now writing down the name in my notebook .

chao angmo.... like ants la...everywhere and not shy.

yes bro, cigarette in singapore is over price like eroupe ..last time when i go eroupe for holiday knn many angmo ask me for cigarette when they see me smoking . almost everyday can encounter those type of chao angmo .

same same suffer insomnia. i thought since ttz the case, i will try to sleep early but no, i toss 2-3 hours before get to sleep.
my mind keep spinning too much issues and problems. this could be the nightmare which haunt me every night.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LuqEbRzy_t8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

bro everyday how many hours of sleep you get ?

depends.
last night i get on bed at abt 145am, after toss and toss, i take a look at watch, it was 4am and i woke up 720am.:*:

depends.
last night i get on bed at abt 145am, after toss and toss, i take a look at watch, it was 4am and i woke up 720am.:*:

wow you also same like me ...if i stay in singapore and cannot sleep confirm jio you out for early breakfast ;)

bro, i have a question, if i come to tokyo to visit you, will you introduce girls to me???:o

wow you also same like me ...if i stay in singapore and cannot sleep confirm jio you out for early breakfast ;)

bro, i have a question, if i come to tokyo to visit you, will you introduce girls to me???:o

bro...no problem lah ...just introduce mah ..no big deal . but all of them cannot speak english ...so you must learn abit of basic japanese .

good idea.:D
usually i will go kopitiam eat hard boiled eggs, bread and slowly enjoy the teh.:D

bro...no problem lah ...just introduce mah ..no big deal . but all of them cannot speak english ...so you must learn abit of basic japanese .

はい、承知しました。入門の日本語は易しいです。ご心配要りません。

hey bro hotbot....some basic japanese to tackle the girls

1.) harro harro......i wanata kissa yourarsi

2) konichiwa ... i wanata licka yourpusi.

something like that la....i did last time but kena slapped and chased. Mebbe your luck better.