Forget about pills then, Another way is sex, it works.
i really wish i have the mood for sex now :(
Forget about pills then, Another way is sex, it works.
How about taking vitamin? I was reading up on calcium, magnesium, vitamin D that time and noticed many of the customer reviews indicated taking these vitamins helped them to sleep better.
Vitamin D is free from sunshine. No need to buy supplement. That's why sunbathers fall asleep at the beach easily. Get enough sunshine.
whahahaha....those sun worshippers fall asleep on the beach is not because of overdose vitamin D lah ..whahahah
If you sunbathe for too long, yes, Vitamin D overdose. You become salted fish.
bro...no problem lah ...just introduce mah ..no big deal . but all of them cannot speak english ...so you must learn abit of basic japanese .
hey bro hotbot....some basic japanese to tackle the girls
1.) harro harro......i wanata kissa yourarsi
2) konichiwa ... i wanata licka yourpusi.
something like that la....i did last time but kena slapped and chased. Mebbe your luck better.
Then I think you need a good and comfortable bed, it helps too.
i only know "yamateh":o
bro...no problem lah ...just introduce mah ..no big deal . but all of them cannot speak english ...so you must learn abit of basic japanese .
hey bro hotbot....some basic japanese to tackle the girls
1.) harro harro......i wanata kissa yourarsi
2) konichiwa ... i wanata licka yourpusi.
something like that la....i did last time but kena slapped and chased. Mebbe your luck better.
like that i can only bring you to kabukicho
this "kabi" thing sounds interesting, i will let you know when i set a date for departure..hee...hee...
ok bro. have you been to japan ? come during winter season ..i can bring a few gals from my club to onsen
Maybe, it was the heat that cause a person to become sleepy due to slower blood circulation. Then, a friend of mine kanna microwaved until like cooked lobster or crab. Tsk ! tsk ! He knew he was in big trouble. I ask you, how to sleep like dat ? Any big movement is painful. Sunburn is no joke, do you know ? Compare to this, what is the big deal about a vitamin overdose for that short moment of time ?
yes, i only been to osaka! winter may not be a good season as my nose is ultra-sensitive, the last time i went to osaka during winter, and i had flu until nose bleed after taking some flu pills from one of the pharmacist.
Paging for Drifter, Alamaking, KNNBCCB...got picture to share with you 3
lai lai lai ... mai tu liao