• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone here dont need to work,just depend on gambling soccer to survive???

k1976

What I noticed with Sg pool servers is that the server for using phone to place bets cannot handle the heavy traffic when there many matches going on. laptop place ones are smoother.
Sometimes I'm not able to place my bets due to this. It will get hang.
Bro, u can invest in laser communication?

k1976

They probably also have some secret code or else their pants would already have dropped by now :biggrin:
Many are Six-sigma Blackbelt experts..from Old Tech like Motorola..can tighten the process curve thru smart sampl8ng plan to zero in any Secret Code on the move :smile:

Bad New Brown

They probably also have some secret code or else their pants would already have dropped by now :biggrin:

bro, they are rich old folks.

$8 entrance fee X 30 days = $240 a month

$15 for 2 meals a day X 30 days = $450 a month

$5 to $10 bet per race (mainly bet on outsiders) regardless of whether win or lose and I think they don't know what secret code is.

They bet Win/Place, Forecast/Place Forecast and Tierce/Trio :biggrin:

k1976

$5 to $10 bet per race (mainly bet on outsiders) regardless of whether win or lose and I think they don't know what secret code is.

Invest in laser comm tower like Wall Street can buy u few hundred milli-sec to slot in last order...those are really rich folks :smile:

sbfuncle

KNN good for them. Better than sitting in coffee shop idling the time away or worse go around jurong east to harass people . :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

Invest in laser comm tower like Wall Street can buy u few hundred milli-sec to slot in last order...those are really rich folks :smile:

bro, don't look down Chinatown punters. They easily carry 6k to 8k cash inside their bags waiting for an opportunity to bet big.

Many of them stay in private estates in Orchard or eastern part of Sinkieland. A few uncles near 80 years old are retired doctors and of course some are lowly educated but not poor at all.

Their dress appearance are like poor old folks with white hair but in reality, they are much richer than the old lady in this forum :biggrin:

k1976

bro, don't look down Chinatown punters. They easily carry 6k to 8k cash inside their bags waiting for an opportunity to bet big.

Many of them stay in private estates in Orchard or eastern part of Sinkieland. A few uncles near 80 years old are retired doctors and of course some are lowly educated but not poor at all.

Their dress appearance are like poor old folks with white hair but in reality, they are much richer than the old lady in this forum :biggrin:
6-8k not high frequency big fishes leh

k1976

U need to one time in milliins, in order to consider Big Shot Sir de woh

U go Macau, u know liao :smile:

sbfuncle

Knn have some patience don't bet first and wait for chance to enter market.
Aus race 8 applied da vinci code for 3legged horse and collect :biggrin: :roflmao: :whistling:

k1976

I wish them best of luck in this highly inflationary environment....there are more huat big big instrument around. More savvy bros can give some good recommendation :smile:

sbfuncle

Knn have some patience don't bet first and wait for chance to enter market.
Aus race 8 applied da vinci code for 3legged horse and collect :biggrin: :roflmao: :whistling:
When more races completed will have more numbers displayed means more guidance to solve the puzzles :biggrin:
Lai lai puay lui :roflmao:
IMG_20240801_145513.jpg

IMG_20240801_150727.jpg

IMG_20240801_150741.jpg

• IMG_20240801_150741.jpg
    IMG_20240801_150741.jpg
    40.8 KB · Views: 16