• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone here dont need to work,just depend on gambling soccer to survive???

sbfuncle

Beetang of tangs
IMG_20240730_084438.jpg

1am only 1 match opened by sg pool.
Saw secret code and collected
Ft 0-1

IMG_20240730_084421.jpg

2am only 1 match opened by sg pool,
Saw secret code,. Placed bet and went to bed. Wakeup collect again
Ft 0-2

sbfuncle

Wah wah. Beetang of tangs of tangs.
Collecting for the only next 2 matches opened for 8am arg leg and Chile leg.
Sorry if I'm boasting but I just couldn't believe it myself too :roflmao:
Waiting for the settlement.
Lai lai puay lui :whistling:

sbfuncle

Wah wah. Beetang of tangs of tangs.
Collecting for the only next 2 matches opened for 8am arg leg and Chile leg.
Sorry if I'm boasting but I just couldn't believe it myself too :roflmao:
Waiting for the settlement.
Lai lai puay lui :whistling:
IMG_20240730_101747.jpg

Ft 2-0
IMG_20240730_101435.jpg

Ft 3-1

Beetang

sbfuncle

No more ball to bet.
Time for rest and spend some of the winning to makan good meal and save the rest :geek:

sbfuncle

No ball to bet now. Need to wait till near 9pm then can observe secret code. Also not always will have secret code to happen.
Meanwhile didn't feel like taking risk for horse betting.
So now cho bo lan as don't need to work.

sbfuncle

No ball to bet now. Need to wait till near 9pm then can observe secret code. Also not always will have secret code to happen.
Meanwhile didn't feel like taking risk for horse betting.
So now cho bo lan as don't need to work.
Collected again
IMG_20240731_055258.jpg

Ft 1-2
Beetang

sbfuncle

Applied some secret code and collected a 2 legged horse
IMG_20240731_232404.jpg

IMG_20240731_232425.jpg

IMG_20240731_232445.jpg

South Africa last race 8 tried to apply secret code and zoomed down to horse 6 & 7. Both 3 legged horse.
But I doesn't like to cover bets so I can only pick 1 out of the 2 with secret code. Decided to go for horse 6
Unfortunately opened horse 7 wtf KNN
IMG_20240731_232346.jpg

Anyway again Beetang today

• IMG_20240731_232445.jpg
    IMG_20240731_232445.jpg
    31.2 KB · Views: 18
  • IMG_20240731_232445.jpg
    IMG_20240731_232445.jpg
    31.2 KB · Views: 15

sbfuncle

The secret code for horse is a total different concept as that of soccer.
And it is somehow related to all the previous races results and I need to write them down to see a pattern and solve some numbers puzzles :eek: quite xie men
If you believe me, check the results of France and SA race results today.
Although it does not always happen, it is a guide for me to huat big big at times.