May not be so lucky for everyone.Remember to wear safety helmet. 555
PpE effectiveness is 90%...there is 10% risk exposure window that Is still very dangerous
May not be so lucky for everyone.Remember to wear safety helmet. 555
KNS you asked for house recommendation, i gave you, you still ask me "what?"What..
Go Lor 24.As per above topic.
May not be so lucky for everyone.
PpE effectiveness is 90%...there is 10% risk exposure window that Is still very dangerous
Huat Big Big hahHo say liao la
Corrupt your mindset and de-moral a personThat is secondary and can be prevented by capping up. I'm referring to the spiritual side. Whores can diminish or even extinguish your spiritual fire and fucks up whatever you do. It's true. I've seen so many cases over the years.
PPe is importantRemember to wear safety helmet. 555
Can ask @k1976 he sell karchng at desker and ice cream at Changi.As per above topic.
Can ask @k1976 he sell karchng at desker and ice cream at Changi.
I know a dog like u ish cannot control de wohCan ask @k1976 he sell karchng at desker and ice cream at Changi.
What..Last time Geylang cheekon best because all of them come from juihu.
$150 cat full service very tok kong…bath you, rim asshole, painting, CIM, massage after sex etc etc
because very simple.Whores are low energy beings,that why they can only work this lowest jobs On Earth.Then u still mix and exchange boby energies with lowest scum energy? sure you bo hua.How so
Ask for fun only. 555KNS you asked for house recommendation, i gave you, you still ask me "what?"
Are you serious in paid sex or just acting desperate?