• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone here dont need to work,just depend on gambling soccer to survive???

sbfuncle

2am matches continued to score full points 5/5 100% hit rate again.
Beetang of tang of tang

IMG_20240810_040140.jpg

Ft 0-1

IMG_20240810_040217.jpg

Ft 2-0

IMG_20240810_040313.jpg

Ft 2-3

IMG_20240810_040848.jpg

Ft 1-2

IMG_20240810_040803.jpg

Ft 3-1

:eek: even myself cannot believe the miraculous secret code.

jurongkechil

20 year ago my bookie friend said he also met a woman soccer gambler, keep winning. Also have secret code one. Quite young 30 Yr old only. Jobless only gamble full time. She should be discover same secret code as sbuncle as I ask my friend she bet over and under goal,my friend said is other bet type..

NanoSpeed

20 year ago my bookie friend said he also met a woman soccer gambler, keep winning. Also have secret code one. Quite young 30 Yr old only. Jobless only gamble full time. She should be discover same secret code as sbuncle as I ask my friend she bet over and under goal,my friend said is other bet type..
I think she is 卓莉 :roflmao:

sbfuncle

Huat kah buay Lin choo over weekend.. Collected Odds all above 4.0 and just too many matches.
Showing some from yest 6pm continuous collections 意思意思一下

IMG_20240819_150119.jpg

Ft 1-2

IMG_20240819_150028.jpg

Ft 1-2

IMG_20240819_150431.jpg

Ft 2-0

IMG_20240819_150446.jpg

Ft 1-5

IMG_20240819_150101.jpg

Ft 2-1

IMG_20240819_150043.jpg

Ft 2-1

IMG_20240819_150658.jpg

Ft 1-3

IMG_20240819_150522.jpg

Ft 0-2

IMG_20240819_150711.jpg

Ft 2-0

IMG_20240819_150502.jpg

Ft 1-2

congo9

Gambling on soccer is defintely is a No No.
You must also add your daily routine into the casino.
Also, you must collect bets on 4D and also bookmaker for soccer bets.

If you successful, you be rich.

sbfuncle

Over weekend you lai.
Full series of j k leagues, French Holland league, ger league, especially Brazil league all Tiok Ka liao and odds all big fat meat.

Sorry to boast as I even thought I was the script director :eek: :confused::coffee:

sbfuncle

Uncle,ask u ah, since both our method works and let us win consistently,did u try to bet very big amount to try to win more?or just bet small amount to win every week??
Bro, I have promised myself to keep my bets within a range of $10 to $200 max as a fulltime punter. I doesn't want to go above that amt becos if so happen that the big bet doesn't open the secret code, my confidence will be affected and I will lose this rice bowl. So I prefer to keep collect here and there and use it to enjoy a little better life. And also when I said I do it fulltime, I doesn't carry a mindset that I must win and cannot lose.
I have already set aside those necessity living cost from my retirement sum and gambling winnings are considered extra bonuses.

Over weekend I bee tang again eg

IMG_20240909_092203.jpg

Ft 0-1

Yest 5pm jap league I managed to almost become the script director for the series after catching the secret code.
I bet 4 out of the 5 opening matches and striked 3 of them with high odds

IMG_20240909_092128.jpg

Ft 4-0

IMG_20240909_092108.jpg

Ft 2-0

IMG_20240909_091853.jpg

Ft 0-1

Huat ah! Cheers!

jurongkechil

Bro, I have promised myself to keep my bets within a range of $10 to $200 max as a fulltime punter. I doesn't want to go above that amt becos if so happen that the big bet doesn't open the secret code, my confidence will be affected and I will lose this rice bowl. So I prefer to keep collect here and there and use it to enjoy a little better life. And also when I said I do it fulltime, I doesn't carry a mindset that I must win and cannot lose.
I have already set aside those necessity living cost from my retirement sum and gambling winnings are considered extra bonuses.

Over weekend I bee tang again eg

View attachment 205951
Ft 0-1

Yest 5pm jap league I managed to almost become the script director for the series after catching the secret code.
I bet 4 out of the 5 opening matches and striked 3 of them with high odds

View attachment 205952
Ft 4-0

View attachment 205953
Ft 2-0

View attachment 205954
Ft 0-1

Huat ah! Cheers!
Thank you for let me know. Ho say liao la