100 Big 100 small....add in moi 老人牌底裤All in soccer now!!!
Heng Ong Huat lah
100 Big 100 small....add in moi 老人牌底裤All in soccer now!!!
Huat ka liao ah100 Big 100 small....add in moi 老人牌底裤
Heng Ong Huat lah
CDC Vouchers is the answer.Who will these jobless people vote in this coming GE?
CDC Vouchers is the answer.
The cdc vouchers are taxpayers'money (your own money). The govt only decide how much to allocate to u.alamak $800 is cheap la
Cannot like that said. They don't give we also suck thumb.The cdc vouchers are taxpayers'money (your own money). The govt only decide how much to allocate to u.
The cdc vouchers are taxpayers'money (your own money). The govt only decide how much to allocate to u.
IF they dare to don't give,we will vote against them until they become the opposition.Don't play play with coolie low ses sinkees.Cannot like that said. They don't give we also suck thumb.
Friend. How many local singkie here?just need more new citizen can leIF they dare to don't give,we will vote against them until they become the opposition.Don't play play with coolie low ses sinkees.
No new citizen , nobody pay for my CPF payout in 120moons timeFriend. How many local singkie here?just need more new citizen can le
They suka suka issue new citizenship like doughnut or toilet roll.Friend. How many local singkie here?just need more new citizen can le
U 55?what..No new citizen , nobody pay for my CPF payout in 120moons time
The show must go on even in an empty pitchSecret code work like wonders.
Ft 2-2 can become 1-2 after 2 hours and still collect
View attachment 203016
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.hi...mens-football-opener-101721838362793-amp.html
How can score 2 2 be back to 1-2???The show must go on even in an empty pitch