• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Re: Someone Stands Very Close Behind You At An ATM

You say like that, I know whose clone are you liao :D

You are right, I can't drink at all. Allergic to alcohol.

.................:p.............

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

If someone is looking just point your dick at him, if he still look spray your pee all over his face.......:D

Here's a copycat Thread via an inspiration taken off the Atm Post..;)
How; can you stiLL Let go of your urges when knowingLy you sense someone's Looking over your dickie?..move away from the spot of unwanted attention; or just hack care and spray onLy..:D

I confirm guarantee chop you sure tio cheng with this thread :D

... How; can you stiLL Let go of your urges when knowingLy you sense someone's Looking over your dickie?..move away from the spot of unwanted attention; or just hack care and spray onLy..:D
if u dunwan unwanted attention, hide inside cubiles straitaway ...

I was in Chinatown a few years ago, a young PRC guy was at the ATM & he looked puzzled, i was standing with enough space between us so there's no chance of me seeing his onscreen details, i was thinking KNN, how long is this guy going to take, does he know how to use ATM.. then suddenly he turned around & said, Bro can you help pls? i was like WTF? want me to help you use ATM? i was a bit suspicious, what is this guy's trick or plan? anyway i went to help, he said he tried a few times but could not get money out, he put his card in again, typed his PIN & even told me what it was & ask me to confirm what he's doing is correct.. in the end i help him print out a mini statement, he had no money left! His face was stone cold, he just slowly walked away looking at his statement.. lucky he didn't ask me for money! What would you do if someone asks you to help them at ATM?

... What would you do if someone asks you to help them at ATM?
got ppl ask me b4 ...

how 2 top up fone card .... how 2 print out a/c balance ...

I confirm guarantee chop you sure tio cheng with this thread :D

Bro pLease La, Dont instigate matters Leh..;)
Me just out to have fun, and no further agendas; promise..:)

Wait, Let me up this Thread to stay side by side..;)

What will you do? Happens sometimes to me and I just did nothing and let him wait until he realises I am not pleased.:(

If she is a lady with big boob, will pretend to faint and lean back against her BB, if it is a guy, turn around and put yr hand on your dick, action speak louder than word, (kua simi lanjiao).....:D

Bro pLease La, Dont instigate matters Leh..;)
Me just out to have fun, and no further agendas; promise..:)

Not instigate lah. Just tell you. Haiyo...

got ppl ask me b4 ...

how 2 top up fone card .... how 2 print out a/c balance ...

Just act dumb, smile wide and blink eyes lor, sure they would leave you alone after that......:D

You turn and smile at him. He will move away a little further.

Actually nowadays alot of Lao Pervert like to stand and PCC at the urinal. I ever saw before...:o

Sekali he smile back & move closer how?:eek:
ActuaLLy i kena once in a Pub.He was Looking over mine's, and when i moved to another sLot further from him; he LiteraLLy foLLowed !..:cool::eek:

Actually nowadays alot of Lao Pervert like to stand and PCC at the urinal. I ever saw before...:o

Normally when i suspect someone doing PCC or something weird, i will walk out. Last time when i was a kid, i went in & this AhPek was peeing at the urinal, i thought it was very dark the urine then noticed it was blood, poor man must have had serious kidney problems, i ran out & told my dad, he said Ya some old people are too poor to go see doctor! You don't see this happening these days.

I always say the same thing to my customers. In Singapore, can die but cannot fall seriously sick. Actually it's very sad to see these old folks who have no money to see doctor or eat. When I chose my volunteer job, my priority would always be those poor old folks who lives in rented flats. You'll see alot of things that you don't see in this 'Swiss' standard country.

Good on you Bro Raiders to have time for volunteer job, i have a family member who sometimes volunteer & the stories we hear are quite shocking, behind the daily life in SG, you don't see the hidden side to life & how the poor & destitute live, very much a case of Out of sight, Out of mind!

Fishypie, you lick my 8 inch dick?