Le siao ah? Limbeh kena banned so many times liao, you see me ki siao? Sometimes boh tio ban, very itchy.
IHP..can shake hands. also itchy to ki siao....no lah, go play your horses and win more money with Madam Tang...
Le siao ah? Limbeh kena banned so many times liao, you see me ki siao? Sometimes boh tio ban, very itchy.
Aha! But the difference is that one's language is consistent with what he posts in the forum, whereas the other is a fake and a hypocrite!
Errrr Forummer with the nick Bicycle Chain,
May I ask a question?
You registered your nick in 2008, posted twice in July 2008, and have gone missing for the last 4 years until Aug 2012 when you started posting again.
May I ask where you have been? Somewhere without internet access? Tks.
last noted a BicycleChain was registered in Delphi in late 2006, is it the same bicyclechain?
IHP..can shake hands. also itchy to ki siao....no lah, go play your horses and win more money with Madam Tang...
You mean laksaboy is just showing what he actually is as a person himself but Mdm Tang is naughty behind but good in front?
"No Anger , No Fear , No Unhappiness ..."
Uncle, you mean shake hands with me?
Yes, somewhere without internet access. Your guess is spot-on brother.
Aha! Yes.................................... but not only naughty, vulgar and abusive.
last noted a BicycleChain was registered in Delphi in late 2006, is it the same bicyclechain?
Bro Zihau, any link to go through those 2006 threads
That's not me. That dude stole my trademark.
kopiSAI you want shake for me?
go wash your hands first.......if you shake nicely i let you put inside your smelly mouth........do it better still i will cum inside...let you have your daily does of proteins
may I ?.....can?....boleh kah
despite having registered in May '06, me only managed to subscribe to the threads and start getting email notifications from 18 Aug '06 onwards.
Can, but you must line up your buddies to shake together. Ah boh infront i shake with you, behind your buddies continue to poke me. :o:p
this clone hunter is inciting violence and trolling conflicts ...sowing hate ......
not interested in you in the least bit, just reading some of the old posts in Delphi after paying my respects at Ram's wake. happened to come across a thread JW5 started about the value of life... a moniker, the same as yours posted in that thread, that's all :o:o:o
See I am so popular! My reputation points keeps dropping when I contributed more to the discussions and wakeup alot of sinkie's ideas. Maybe they are just clones? LOL!