• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

100 signs that Cantonese dogs sons of CHICKENS @pig @nanospeed @sbfuncle @balls2u @ultimareonline @lostvirgin etc are 小人

Another 野蛮人evil shameless Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing manipulation to accuse your victim of defamation mad to cover up your own crimes. Insanity is you Cantonese dogs think you have right to abuse me and call it entertainment. Pui!
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png

62. Two evil despicable coward Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes see you busy only intensify attacks of you non stop all their clones also come out from @nightsafari to @Liquigas is definitely a trait of 小人 isn’t it?

63. @whistling Hide in rat hole use your surname to defame Gansiokbin as 小三when he is self admitted 小三with cheap dao tao strategy is definitely 小人

344210e62f803147e1787b634aef979c_low.webp

@NanoSpeed 小龙女师父变乌鸦了。。。
You evil shameless CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED 小三ADULTERER WITH CHEAP DAO TAO USE MARRIED MISTRESS FOR EASY EXIT STRATEGY HIDING IN RAT HOLE DOING DEFAMATION CRIMES TO GANSIOKBIN HOKKIEN VIRGIN AS 小三 WITH YOUR CANTONESE DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE PRIDE THINK YOU CAN DEFY HEAVEN KARMA BY NOT SWEARING TO DIE A VIOLENT DEATH PUI!

64. @whistling Cantonese dog son of prostitute linked you to every bad woman or bad behavior abusing maid whatever when you never acold or abuse maid or staff is definitely 小人

62. Two evil despicable coward Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes see you busy only intensify attacks of you non stop all their clones also come out from @nightsafari to @Liquigas is definitely a trait of 小人 isn’t it?
I am talking about you @whistling @NanoSpeed self claimed TWO NOT ONE CANTONESE DOGS SONS OF PROSTITUTES SO 小人IN EVERY WAY FROM TAKE SALARY DONT WORK STEAL COMPANY TIME DOING DEFAMATION CRIMES TO GANSIOKBIN TO SEE ME BUSY ONLY 更嚣张abuse Gansiokbin with your Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride

65. 助纣为虐 一手遮天 is definitely 小人
Dogs start new thread to cover up truth.

Thread '助纣为虐Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Balls2U @Houri @lostvirgin etc are so immoral'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/助纣为虐cantonese-dogs-sons-of-prostitutes-balls2u-houri-lostvirgin-etc-are-so-immoral.373595/
You spent hours replying exposing Cantonese criminal dog lies they just ignore and start new thread can win Liao. You reply say you defensive you don’t reply say you hide can win Liao. Go to my above thread to read all my replies there to these Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes do evil act innocent tell lies do manipulation accuse victim mad

66. Got photo proof got video got cctv got witness on so many occasions they just cancel it say no whistle AND ACCUSE YOU MAD is 小人or not? Of course it is.

66. Got photo proof got video got cctv got witness on so many occasions they just cancel it say no whistle is 小人or not? Of course it is.
Mp25g0a.jpeg

Got cctv got photo got witness proof of bullying can dismiss as siao lang that’s how shameless and immoral Cantonese criminal 助纣为虐一手遮天Pui! @Houri Cantonese dog son of chicken

Don't talk cock. You go to your Jurong neighborhood just snap a picture of a man and u call that proof that he whistle at you. Knn...even police would think you are siaolang. Lol :roflmao:

Come on easily 1000 men whistled at me from 2017 to now is mathematically impossible without defamation crimes behind just like what you Cantonese dog self admitted son of DIRTY SLUT smearing me one have been doing to me doing defamation crimes to me and say I have no proof.

Everyday or almost everyday got one or more men whistle at me from 2017 to now is easily 1000 men or not?

Some people are just so shameless do evil can tell lies act innocent and do manipulation accuse victim mad and no proof with ease like breathing air.

67 So manipulative so shameless 小人 indeed do evil can tell lies act innocent and do manipulation accuse victim mad and no proof with ease like breathing air.

68. What do you call criminals that call their victim of crimes mad while they keep upping defamation thread of Gansiokbin with their Cantonese entitlement and call it advertisement time with their Cantonese pride? 小人

Up for advertisement time
Tell that to yourself SELF ADMITTED 小三 AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that no money go party by open leg big big to buy cigarettes alcohol Pui!

69. @Houri Hide in rat hole defame you hokkien virgin as dirty cb with infectious diseases is of course 小人