Laocheebye Ginfreely take money give people a fuckup blowjob. The Bangla should grab her hair and slam her against the wall.
Slut prostitute is you Jeremy Quek sell hole to your Malaysian master and your Cantonese whore mother that is close relative of the 野蛮人Malaysian criminal bullies obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bully that suka suka judge people thief prostitute means can abuse until death. Well at least your close relatives targeted a man not like you evil coward Cantonese prostitute descendant target woman Pui!Laocheebye Ginfreely take money give people a fuckup blowjob. The Bangla should grab her hair and slam her against the wall.
Gansiokbin that kind of duacb must use garden hose, water pressure must be strong.
View attachment 205669
actually look quite delicious
May all criminal bullies 野蛮人@k1976@NanoSpeed @whistling@lostvirgin@Balls2U @sbfuncle etc that think they can be like their relatives suka suka judge people thief prostitute and abuse people until death be hanged by court if not heaven and their precious family woman be trampled and that’s called karma.你不是护鸡使者吗?
Any pic of chicken crossing the causeway to be a chicken?
The big one looks slutty, is she on the way to Yuhua hawker to look for men?
I suspect her fingers are soaked in her zup since she masturbates a lot before she became a chicken.
Oar ah oar!
I only hear about her eating Cocks, haven't heard of anyone eating her Callus Beef.
That her dream
I wish you happiness in your life. You are in obvious desperation for it. For the record, I don't have any clones. I find the concept cowardly and the execution tiresome.
And here I was just about to thank you for your efforts in DNA analysis and you irritate me with your attention-seeking antics.
As usual you Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant persecuting me hokkien virgin as sugar baby by upping who is Ginfreely sugar daddy thread by asking about strawberry is so fake and serial liar criminal bully NUMBER ONE SHIT STIRRER BY ACTING INNOCENT WHILE USING YOUR CLONES TO SPEW EVIL TOXIC LIES OF ME IS YOU. SO YOU SAY YOU HAVE ZERO CLONES THEN DO SWEAR TO DIE A VIOLENT DEATH IF YOU HAVE OR USED CLONES TO HARM ME. NO SWEAR MEANS TELL LIES AGAIN. Pui!Number of sad, lonely shit-stirrers in ginfreely's house : 1
@nightsafari Cantonese dog son of prostitute that persecute hokkien virgin as prostitute sugar baby dare not swear he has no clone confirmed plus chopped telling lies. @NanoSpeed is your cloneAs usual you Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant persecuting me hokkien virgin as sugar baby by upping who is Ginfreely sugar daddy thread by asking about strawberry is so fake and serial liar criminal bully NUMBER ONE SHIT STIRRER BY ACTING INNOCENT WHILE USING YOUR CLONES TO SPEW EVIL TOXIC LIES OF ME IS YOU. SO YOU SAY YOU HAVE ZERO CLONES THEN DO SWEAR TO DIE A VIOLENT DEATH IF YOU HAVE OR USED CLONES TO HARM ME. NO SWEAR MEANS TELL LIES AGAIN. Pui!
Pui you Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT 小三ADULTERER everyday hide in rat hole 无中生有do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin spamming lies non stop when I already detailed everything clearly and said I never talk to LJ McCully beyond work Pui!may I ask then hokkien slutty woman look for who? AMDK boss like LJM? then if AMDK boss show no interest but prefer KTLatha, then become siaolangchee and harass sinkie men offline and online to revenge the rejection by AMDK boss LJM?
Tsk tsk tsk 嘴巴放干净广东狗杂种you evil shameless Cantonese dog prostitute descendant do defamation to me dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death called hokkien virgin 放荡when your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE 放荡妇女她是一个臭名昭著的放荡女人
Hey Cantonese dog son of prostitute don’t pretend don’t know my story on SFC is well documented and what he said is obviously called 无中生有 and is of course 无凭无据so you are very fake to say the obvious instead of pointing out you dogs are doing your usual Cantonese dirty trick of 无中生有. Pui!又再污蔑我的恩师。
无凭无据,穿凿附会.
It’s a fact that I put down in full details the sexual harassment by kt latha and LJ McCully endorsing her bullying and I blasted at him as well as all of what I have done for SFC and how evil ingrate LJ Mccully dissed me in meeting and bullied me as a finance manager despite everything that I have done for SFC. I have ZERO friendliness and conversations with LJ Mccully beyond work let alone seduced him Pui!Hey ! GermanHakka dog ... tia my 恩师 gong her SFC episode is well-documented in this forum. You don't pretend you don't know what happened.
Don't 无中生有, understand ? 真是勾践
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese dog so 野蛮人so vulgar is people like you that twist everything to sex to bully hokkien virgin as what your cheap SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER ISyou should walk your talk and offer your body to your benefactor to show your utmost sincerity. 师哥。@NanoSpeed , 我说的对吗?
7. Suck more Bangla dicks and swallow large quantity of Bangla cum everyday (This is from Mayfair, not Jipun).
You self admitted Cantonese CBT thief son of prostitute stop spamming all kinds of despicable lies of me think you can defy heaven karma by not swearing to die a violent death Pui!You will be raped and oared in jb if you continue to wear like a slut.
Tsk tsk tsk link me to housemate when I am no one’s house mate before I get married and some more so kind so stupid let my ex husband stay in our matrimonial home for free for more than six months before our wedding while I lived in my OWN condo. I swear to die a violent death if I am telling lies on this. Now your turn Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute to swear if I Gansiokbin is a virgin BEFORE (unfortunately after too) wedding and not house mate you die a violent death. No swear means you are telling lies and as usual think you can defy heaven karma by not swearing Pui!Don't twist everything to sexual issues lah.
This is called 識英雄,重英雄。
師父有情有義,you this type German-Hakka hybrid 野蠻人 will not understand lah.
Fuck your housemate then don't want to marry her. Pui! 真是賤 … at least do a fake wedding then annul later mah. KNN, no eyes see.
Steal company time to abuse woman do defamation crimes to play Facebook games is so Cantonese entitlement indeed from you SELF CLAIMED TWO NOT ONE evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @whistling@NanoSpeed to my SFC Cantonese accountant to my ex staff in my first clear shit job can even disappear during working hours to don’t know where.@NanoSpeed
师父下山了, limpei...
You evil shameless CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED 小三ADULTERER WITH CHEAP DAO TAO USE MARRIED MISTRESS FOR EASY EXIT STRATEGY HIDING IN RAT HOLE DOING DEFAMATION CRIMES TO GANSIOKBIN HOKKIEN VIRGIN AS 小三 WITH YOUR CANTONESE DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE PRIDE THINK YOU CAN DEFY HEAVEN KARMA BY NOT SWEARING TO DIE A VIOLENT DEATH PUI!
@NanoSpeed 小龙女师父变乌鸦了。。。
Take up my virginity challenge you evil coward Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin non stop Pui!You 無中生有,活該!
皇后的貞操是不容置疑的!
So you are @whistling the Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT on holiday with @NanoSpeed PUI!then what is premium slut behavior?
Tell that to your Cantonese sell nude sell cb slut prostitute mother that open leg big big no teach raised bastard bully SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF Pui!They say your cb is XL de woh and other items all s size.
Why @Houri you no post news? Obviously on holiday and cannot steal company time to post right?So you are @whistling the Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT on holiday with @NanoSpeed PUI!
Are you @NanoSpeed? Go ask your Cantonese prostitute mother that open leg big big give birth no teach raised bastard bully that up slut whore mistress thread around me to insinuate insult hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress Pui!I'm with another headache right now. I'm also disappointed too. I think my wife started cheating with me. A few weeks ago she installed an app called Telegram. I have heard that the Telegram is used for cheating. Am I right? I have been searching for a method so that I can catch her cheating. I started reading articles online on how to catch telegram cheating. What do you think?