The same laws which apply to Banglas and Sinkies apply equally to them.
Spot on.
The same laws which apply to Banglas and Sinkies apply equally to them.
A fucking quitter trying to tell Sinkies what they should do. No one blame you for liking to suck Ang Mo cock but there are those Sinkies die die will stay against all odds and will not suck Ang Mo cock.
Do you sinkies honestly revel in joy when they revoke someone's PR and basically majorly disrupt their lives?
Over getting a beer and not wearing a mask?
It is not like they murdered people raped children or something.
Shows how kiasu and ruthless and cruel and evil sinkies are.
I can appreciate the anger against foreigners but this is too much.
Then again I know this same feeling from sinkie patients. When they dont get what they want will write to Minister of Health and ask for dr to be struck off.
Crazy evil sinkies. What kind of upbringing is this?
just an observation...
if someone really "quitted" this place already, why would he/she bother to hang around this forum so much to convince everyone they have already quit and left? if you quit and left already, you shouldn't give a fuck about this place right? go enjoy life in your new homeland right? but yet the nic is so vested in pushing a particular agenda in this forum, which is to get people to quit this country. he/she must be getting paid a lot to be so active and pushing the agenda
the manipulation may become clear if you view the posts through the lens of "overcompensating" (for something he/she is not)
another easy giveaway is the timezone of where the nic claims to reside. observe long enough when it is active and you will know what i mean.
the people who hang around here are patriots, even though they may hold different political views. a patriot wouldn't quit unless exiled.
amdk not happy?https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ir-robertson-quay-kenna-punished-6320466.html
As a medical doctor, you regularly wished harm on Sinkies just because of your bad experiences in SG as a doctor. Now what kind of upbringing is that? Also you may want to note that while you are no longer Singaporean, judging from your posts and how you hang around here, the Sinkie is still very much in you.
It's a form of cognitive dissonance. It's like a guy who broke off with his GF. He keeps close track of her life on social media to check if she is worse off without him. He needs to convince himself that he made the right choice. In reality, the ex- GF may have moved on, is happily married and forgotten about him. But the guy still hangs on.
wtf? please lah. i’m getting tired of seeing this handsome humsup over and over again and again. can have ivana lim pic or not?There seems to be some confusion and disagreement in this thread. I would like to help and clarify things with this picture. Only 2 words to describe this person - INCORRIGIBLE LIAR.
Oh, and I hope Liew Mun Leong is reading this as well, it would be a good test of his intelligence.
View attachment 84685
wtf? please lah. i’m getting tired of seeing this handsome humsup over and over again and again. can have ivana lim pic or not?
There seems to be some confusion and disagreement in this thread. I would like to help and clarify things with this picture. Only 2 words to describe this person - INCORRIGIBLE LIAR.
Oh, and I hope Liew Mun Leong is reading this as well, it would be a good test of his intelligence.
View attachment 84685
jw5 you calling me a liar about what?
Actually Bluelobster is someone who can probably also verify that I did indeed migrate to Canada. Specifically in 2010.
I believe I still have a trading account with him now that I think of it.
LOL...................... your parents are really to blame, not you................. LOL...................
just an observation...
if someone really "quitted" this place already, why would he/she bother to hang around this forum so much to convince everyone they have already quit and left? if you quit and left already, you shouldn't give a fuck about this place right? go enjoy life in your new homeland right? but yet the nic is so vested in pushing a particular agenda in this forum, which is to get people to quit this country. he/she must be getting paid a lot to be so active and pushing the agenda
the manipulation may become clear if you view the posts through the lens of "overcompensating" (for something he/she is not)
another easy giveaway is the timezone of where the nic claims to reside. observe long enough when it is active and you will know what i mean.
the people who hang around here are patriots, even though they may hold different political views. a patriot wouldn't quit unless exiled.
You are right. I never migrated.
Still in SG working as Grab food Delivery guy. I work during the SG daytime and afternoon. Thats why I am only here in evenings.
Spot on. @jw5 you are right that I am a liar! LOL!
How does these Ang mo earning 7k term as talent?https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ir-robertson-quay-kenna-punished-6320466.html
Too
How does these Ang mo earning 7k term as talent?