Actually I am more interested why Horny Heart Ng Boon Gay's wife so chio yet he cheated in her.
View attachment 84774
Chio meh? I guess we got different taste.
In cases like these must always put the two women side by side to compare.
Actually I am more interested why Horny Heart Ng Boon Gay's wife so chio yet he cheated in her.
View attachment 84774
The Chanster is absolutely right, Cecilia Sue is much hotter.
I agree. So now you see why?
Of course whether one cheats cannot be purely a function of how hot the other woman is. Inherent lack of self control.
When men say oh but I cannot control! Things moved so fast you can control meh?
Well the answer my friend is avoiding being put in tempting situations.
If you only meet in public no hotel room no funny whatever shit how to fuck in a restaurant full of people? Or in public space? I mean if you like that also can have sex then both condemn siao lang lah.
Drinking beer is not a crime.
But it is legal to hold election? isn't that double standard? The Infectious Disease Act doesn't apply to election?It is illegal to drink beer in a group during a pandemic under the Infectious Diseases act.
Also legal to drink bubble tea.But it is legal to hold election? isn't that double standard? The Infectious Disease Act doesn't apply to election?
But it is legal to hold election? isn't that double standard? The Infectious Disease Act doesn't apply to election?
Also legal to drink bubble tea.
Must be the special ingredients
It is legal to drink bubble tea with special ingredients if PAP says you can add the special ingredients.
If lidat, then, they should provide voters with Free B.tea when we are queueing to vote.
Agree.??
Bro marjojohn is owner of LKB Tonic shop; Bro zhihau is owner of Tantric Sex shop.
Why do these guys complain so much? Live here 14 years but don't want citizenship yet want to live it up and reap benefits of a prosperous state?
So you are so special - answer is "no" because you go back to your country of origin and cannot make the same living due to lack of opportunities and the simple truth that SG welcomes AMDK with open arms - no matter how talent-challenged. Serves U right for thinking yourself above the law.
Yup that is true 100%If the ang mohs could make it back in their own country, they would not be here in the first place. Same for those from India and China.
We have done it before and we call do it again. Those Sinkies who only know know how to suck foreigners' cocks can leave with them and be knee rest. How long must Sinkies be 3rd class citizens in their own country?
hanar, you do the crime, pay the time, what ever your contributions.
not that these ft's did'nt know that sinkies are law-abiding and subservient and that's why they came here.
just deal with it and move on - and out!