• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All things being said and done...

soIsee

KNNBCCB! I'm one of the minority, one of those 640,000 who stood against the MIW, I didn't vote for this.

It does not make a SHIT DIFFERENCE WHETHER YOU ARE THE MINORITY OR VOTED FOR THE OPPOSITION.

You should know your election system better as the same for the rest of the Sinkie.

You better get this in your head.

As a gesture of goodwill, I will repeated what is needed for ppl like you...

DON'T COMPLAIN...SINKIE WANT THE GOV THEY DESERVED.

THEY VOTED FOR THIS! LoLoLoL

Microsoft

KNNBCCB! I'm one of the minority, one of those 640,000 who stood against the MIW, I didn't vote for this.

Moi guess...de you not referring to chiu...but those who on 1 hand voted pappies and kpkb in social media...

Hard to identify such mutherfarker...2day moi found 1...

xingguy

It does not make a SHIT DIFFERENCE WHETHER YOU ARE THE MINORITY OR VOTED FOR THE OPPOSITION.

You should know your election system better as the same for the rest of the Sinkie.

You better get this in your head.

As a gesture of goodwill, I will repeated what is needed for ppl like you...

DON'T COMPLAIN...SINKIE WANT THE GOV THEY DESERVED.

THEY VOTED FOR THIS! LoLoLoL

The 30.14% have every right to complain afterall we didn't ask for this.

From your post, looks like you are one of the 69.86% :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;BpeTd2xII7A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpeTd2xII7A[/video]

Ambulance

halo mai comprain leow lah

The 69.87% just affirm the following:
daleet keong sun tung yung gei eh boon peng bian middle crass zhuan sei gai chway boh lah

[video=youtube;dHXcrZA7DoI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dHXcrZA7DoI[/video]

15303532245_50a7a642f1_o.jpg

soIsee

The 30.14% have every right to complain afterall we didn't ask for this.

From your post, looks like you are one of the 69.86% :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;BpeTd2xII7A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpeTd2xII7A[/video]

You are probably a 'nice' guy.

But I am sorry to say, if you keep on with this mindset of yours, you will fare poorly here.

I am being realistic. And I guess so is 79% of Sinkie.

And lastly, don't make assumption on my postings. LOLOL

Can try strepsils or fisherman's friend, now a lot of different flavours. Thank you for your efforts but sinkies (especially the grateful gomgcheebyes) are not worth it. :wink:

Can't deny that. 义气忠心 all down the drain. NNB... Now need to see doctor for medicated lozenges.

Can try strepsils or fisherman's friend, now a lot of different flavours. Thank you for your efforts but sinkies (especially the grateful gomgcheebyes) are not worth it. :wink:

If you are a poor peasant, Hacks or Hudson's sweets will do.

After such a strong mandate, I think the PAP govt needs to stamp its authority on Sinkies.

The annual NDP needs to be upgraded. Here's the NDP of Turkmenistan in 2014, for reference.

[video=youtube;473xmdqnsx4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=473xmdqnsx4[/video]