• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow I am in the same league as Lee Kuan Yew on Afghanistan

You are not innocent, you are not woman, you are not children. You are a big slut with black labia.
I sit here do nothing get attacked by terrorists is called I am not innocent. Just like a virgin is called slut whore mistress indeed. That’s terrorists logic that you can never win.

Where’s equality for women in Singapore? it is destroyed by Ccb sinkie and foreigner terrorists hiding in Internet and in unit making knocks to bully woman.

I sit here do nothing..... That’s terrorists logic that you can never win.
do nothing, but spin lies after lies... you're certainly in the same league as Donald Trump... cockroach slut!.. aka leongsam

I think they must have realised it is a mistake indeed to carry on giving help no end and so that is why they are leaving.

Ehhh...i dont remember Afghan asking US for help. Remember US invaded Afghan cos of Osama. Brought in their troops and installed a puppet garment. After mission accomplished, they stay put and trying to change the governance. Now failed after achieving nothing. Invasion was a mistake. Cabut worst. Either way US made a fool out of himself. To day can suka suka invade. Next day say is a mistake. Just like Iraq invasion. Like that whos going to answer for those innocents killed. If ur an Afghan or and Iraqi, ur family members got killed as a result of the invasion. How u feel being an orphan? This also applied to ME countries. Millions of orphans, refugees, as a result of US invasion and intervention.

Btw i dont support terrorism. I just dont agree with US double standard. Talk about human rights including women rights. Then why diam daim on Palestine and Saud. Thought US said Salafi and Wahabi are extremist. Why silent on Saud whereas comment so much on Afghan. Look at all the mainsteam media. All playing same tune...

According to the newspaper report that I posted here yesterday, the barber interviewed said he used to earn USD100 per week serving Afghan government official and the foreigners and now he is afraid the taliban will not even allow him to open the shop as they will force people to grow beard.

Sis. I dont understand Mandarin. Anyway most of the time people go barber to cut hair lah. Btw we must look as a whole. 90% under poverty line earning $2 a day. U consider tat ok? And u must also remember. Afghan is an Islamic country ruled by Sharia law. Any country have their own laws. Even Chicom. Just like house rules. Every different family have their own house rules. U can just simple barge in and follow ur rules. The Afghans can decide on their own future. They can leave their country if they feel they cant accept Sharia law.

Then you should blame the corrupted and evil coward Afghan government instead of USA isn’t it? They took the money and run off instead of fighting taliban. The leader run off of course below soldiers all run off.

The US was helping the corrupted garment. Giving contracts for those US defense corporations. Afghans dont benefit at all. They only ended up as scapegoat, sitting ducks. The Afghans suffered even more after the invasion of Afghan. Why should the Afghan died cos US agenda? There are other ways to capture Osama. And after killing, still stick around for another 10 years. Now said enough is enough. Boh lui leow. Must chao lor.

The one solely to be blamed is US. They are the one who picked the corrupted Afghan government. Not the Afghans. The leader i.e. US, ran off. So was US puppet installed garment.

According to the newspaper report that I posted here yesterday, the barber interviewed said he used to earn USD100 per week serving Afghan government official and the foreigners and now he is afraid the taliban will not even allow him to open the shop as they will force people to grow beard.

What Tabiban are doing are islamic and they are following islamic law very strictly. They want people to grow beard, the intention is good for them. They want people to look like their beloved Prophet and emulate him.

Hadiths do not encourage music, taliban banned music for the goodness of the people. Several muslim countries don't ban music, they are liberal in following the commands of the Quran, not very good.

do nothing, but spin lies after lies... you're certainly in the same league as Donald Trump... cockroach slut!.. aka leongsam
Nope you the real slut in bed doing sexual harassment of me a virgin as slut is the spinning lies after lies since day one. Pui!

Ehhh...i dont remember Afghan asking US for help. Remember US invaded Afghan cos of Osama. Brought in their troops and installed a puppet garment. After mission accomplished, they stay put and trying to change the governance. Now failed after achieving nothing. Invasion was a mistake. Cabut worst. Either way US made a fool out of himself. To day can suka suka invade. Next day say is a mistake. Just like Iraq invasion. Like that whos going to answer for those innocents killed. If ur an Afghan or and Iraqi, ur family members got killed as a result of the invasion. How u feel being an orphan? This also applied to ME countries. Millions of orphans, refugees, as a result of US invasion and intervention.

Btw i dont support terrorism. I just dont agree with US double standard. Talk about human rights including women rights. Then why diam daim on Palestine and Saud. Thought US said Salafi and Wahabi are extremist. Why silent on Saud whereas comment so much on Afghan. Look at all the mainsteam media. All playing same tune...
Got lah they got USA help to fight Soviet since 1979. The rebel leader that warned Europe of the Al qaeda attacks and got assassinated was from there. And already said the invasion was a retaliation on Afghanistan taliban hosting the Al qaeda and osama that attacked USA first. You have to get the sequence right.

Sis. I dont understand Mandarin. Anyway most of the time people go barber to cut hair lah. Btw we must look as a whole. 90% under poverty line earning $2 a day. U consider tat ok? And u must also remember. Afghan is an Islamic country ruled by Sharia law. Any country have their own laws. Even Chicom. Just like house rules. Every different family have their own house rules. U can just simple barge in and follow ur rules. The Afghans can decide on their own future. They can leave their country if they feel they cant accept Sharia law.
I read somewhere that those really poor ones in the rural area either grow opium or become taliban so maybe not that poor afterall. Even countries like India Pakistan supposed to have huge percentage of poor but you see so many of them living in Spore can afford to rent Spore condo cannot be earning $2 per day. The wealth divide must be very big in such countries.

The US was helping the corrupted garment. Giving contracts for those US defense corporations. Afghans dont benefit at all. They only ended up as scapegoat, sitting ducks. The Afghans suffered even more after the invasion of Afghan. Why should the Afghan died cos US agenda? There are other ways to capture Osama. And after killing, still stick around for another 10 years. Now said enough is enough. Boh lui leow. Must chao lor.

The one solely to be blamed is US. They are the one who picked the corrupted Afghan government. Not the Afghans. The leader i.e. US, ran off. So was US puppet installed garment.
I read somewhere the Afghan government is elected one although many corruption issues on the election process. You can’t blame USA when it’s the candidates or people that are corrupted. The president is the leader - and not USA - and he run road with money meant for Afghan people.