• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow I am in the same league as Lee Kuan Yew on Afghanistan

Help until when? Already twenty years of help isn’t it? If their own men can’t protect their own women and children against taliban then got to blame themselves isn’t it?

So the help must stop. No money leow. :roflmao: So the killing must also stop. Money cant buy life ya? Why carry on killing for another 10yrs after Osama been killed? Its either help all the way or u dont at all. UK and Russian tried. But they failed. So a miscalculation on US part again. A big mistake on the invasion. Thousands of innocents killed, thousands of orphans, refugees....and u wonder why those refugees ran to the West?

Yes of course the billions did reach man in the street via the government Afghan people and expats‘ consumption and the Afghan man in the street are now complaining no more business due to people leaving. Not I say one but the newspapers said.

The puppet installed by US sapu most of the money lah. Most of the people not paid salaries. Its an open secret. Corrupted garment. Puppet cabut with all the money to UAW. The master US also cabut. All cabut.

U mean all along no Afghan complaining no more business? Only now? During the US occupation, 90% Afghans live in poverty state earng $2 a day. U called that good life...good business?

It’s not invade just because of osama but invade because thousands of usa innocent are killed in 911 attacks first means war and not assassination.

During the September 11 attacks in 2001, 2,977 people were killed, 19 hijackers committed murder–suicide, and more than 6,000 others were injured. The immediate deaths included 265 on the four planes (including the terrorists), 2,606 in the World Trade Center and in the surrounding area, and 125 at the Pentagon.

Casualties of the September 11 attacks - Wikipedia

Research by Brown University estimates losses in the Afghan security forces at 69,000. It puts the number of civilians and militants killed at about 51,000 each. More than 3,500 coalition soldiers have died since 2001 - about two-thirds of them Americans. More than 20,000 US soldiers have been injured.16 Aug 2021

Those lives could have been saved if US cabut after killing Osama. At least u can claimed mission accomplished and is a Success. Then go home. Tat US may have some respect from me although i still feel the invasion was not necessary. But then US stay put for another 10 years. Then now US claimed a waste of money, put the blame on others, then cabut.

Talk about civilians killed. 90% killed from US drones attacked were civilians. Not intended terrorist target!

Did the Indians attack your pussy?
Dig your hole, pinch your cheebye, suck your nipples and bite your black labia lips? Did they fuck you hard?
Nope they are evil coward Asian turtle sons of whores hide in unit to make knocks 24x7 like you @glockman clone Jeremy Quek Malaysian turtle son of whore hide in rat hole to slander me 24x7 a virgin black labia. Pui!

As i had mentioned since US already killed Osama and threw his body into the sea :rolleyes:, tat means mission accomplished. Since u said Taliban is not a threat to US, then why still stay put for another 10 years there and killed thousands and thousands of innocents lives. More than those killed in 911 attack. 10years!
Like i had also mentioned the lky video Angmoh said it’s due to they have governance problems.

So the help must stop. No money leow. :roflmao: So the killing must also stop. Money cant buy life ya? Why carry on killing for another 10yrs after Osama been killed? Its either help all the way or u dont at all. UK and Russian tried. But they failed. So a miscalculation on US part again. A big mistake on the invasion. Thousands of innocents killed, thousands of orphans, refugees....and u wonder why those refugees ran to the West?
I think they must have realised it is a mistake indeed to carry on giving help no end and so that is why they are leaving.

The puppet installed by US sapu most of the money lah. Most of the people not paid salaries. Its an open secret. Corrupted garment. Puppet cabut with all the money to UAW. The master US also cabut. All cabut.

U mean all along no Afghan complaining no more business? Only now? During the US occupation, 90% Afghans live in poverty state earng $2 a day. U called that good life...good business?
According to the newspaper report that I posted here yesterday, the barber interviewed said he used to earn USD100 per week serving Afghan government official and the foreigners and now he is afraid the taliban will not even allow him to open the shop as they will force people to grow beard.

Then you should blame the corrupted and evil coward Afghan government instead of USA isn’t it? They took the money and run off instead of fighting taliban. The leader run off of course below soldiers all run off.

Come to think of it, all those Indians attacking me with knocks all look like that - same kind of light skin - and talk like that, who say terrorist cannot talk like that? How do you think @Cottonmouth aka @glockman Jeremy Quek talk like in public?
And their cooking all smell the same. Right now I can smell it from my balcony.

Black Labia high mileage!
See everyone? That’s how terrorists talk or behave when hiding or in rat hole with their fellow terrorists. Different from in public infront of camera or the west civilization. And terrorists are shameless liars as best proof by this Asian LJ son of whore @glockman clone Jeremy Quek tell lies to deny or to do character assasinations is like breathing to them.

And their cooking all smell the same. Right now I can smell it from my balcony.
I am almost 100% sure they are paki or Punjabi or Afghan or whatever others very light skinned Muslim ceca Indians. Definitely not those majority darker skinned ceca Indians. In fact the girlfriend of the self claimed Ccb sinkie Malay/Indian looks like a Punjabi girl.

This ccb sinkie Malay/Indian attacks me with knocks since 9 plus am to 11 plus am and 3 am to 5 am. Totally a terrorist in hiding bullying woman is loser terrorist way to win in life.

Who is my savior in my own country against paki/indian terrorist? No one.

Like this video said al qaeda denied doing the 911 attacks when they have been busted by the afghan rebel leader. Exactly like terrorist son of whore @glockman aka @Cottonmouth jeremy Quek behavior isn’t it?
Busted to be clones @ginmother = @Cottonmouth = @glockman terrorizing me with vicious attacks for years and so what? Terrorist still got their supporters in this forum just like the taliban always got their supporters isn’t it?

To these supporters of terrorists, it is ok to hurt the innocent, women or children, as long as it is not their own women or children. Double standard indeed.

You are not innocent, you are not woman, you are not children. You are a big slut with black labia.