• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

you mean this:

Balestier Khalsa FC vs Etoile FC
S.LEAGUE
16 Jun 10, 1930hrs, Jalan Besar Stadium
SCORING SUMMARY (Half Time)
Balestier Khalsa FC 0 - 3 Etoile FC
Frederic Mendy (7')
Matthias Verschave (24')
Frederic Mendy (27')

3 goals at most :)

you mean this:

Balestier khalsa fc vs etoile fc
s.league
16 jun 10, 1930hrs, jalan besar stadium
scoring summary (half time)
balestier khalsa fc 0 - 3 etoile fc
frederic mendy (7')
matthias verschave (24')
frederic mendy (27')

-_-", lol :d:d:d

Too bad today is already 端午 come early, otherwise you can re-enact 屈原投江。Sammyboy forummers can go race 龙舟 to look for you and dump 粽子 to save you from getting eaten by fish.

LOL, catch no ball leh :p:D

anyway, watching Spain now, as usual, awesome posession of the ball, 4-5-1 formation, they hold the midfield with accurate passes and posession, the Swiss can't do anything. This was how Man U lost in the Champions League Final last year.

Hmmm.... They are good indeed. any chance of them meeting Germany or the Dutch? Will be a great match :)

LOL, catch no ball leh :p:D

You only know Three Kingdoms? Warring States, State of Chu, patriotic poet Qu Yuan you don't know and catch no ball? Bakzhang you eat or not?

Hmmm.... They are good indeed. any chance of them meeting Germany or the Dutch? Will be a great match :)

Meet England then got fun, probably and preferably in the Final. England win Final even more fun. You'll become Qu Yuan.

i shall not do any more predictions ...

what is wrong with tis world cup? favourites all fall short !

now spain trailing swiss ! That Ztlan Ibrahimovic some more not playing ... spain with all those can't score , swss one swift counter - SCORE !

where got justice !:mad:

赌博真可怕,爸爸去赌博。。。:o

now spain trailing swiss ! That Ztlan Ibrahimovic some more not playing ... spain with all those can't score , swss one swift counter - SCORE !

<DIR>This goal is dedicated to Oliver Fricker.

Singapore can't even qualify for World Cup or guard their depot and want to flog a Swiss for artistic graffiti.

</DIR>

swiss roll have never beaten Spain in the past 18 encounters - yet choose today to beat Spain 1-0 !

This is bigger upset than Japan 1-0 Cameroon win.

many punters uplorry :mad:

Not really lah. Betting volume in Sg for this match was quite low. Sentiment had turned cautious due to the recent string of upsets and unexpected results. Herd is therefore breathing a collective sigh of relief while laughing at those who makan the poor odds for this match.

Maybe not! I suspect those who bet with bookies, give 1.5 ball, already sank on "Titanic"

Not really lah. Betting volume in Sg for this match was quite low. Sentiment had turned cautious due to the recent string of upsets and unexpected results. Herd is therefore breathing a collective sigh of relief while laughing at those who makan the poor odds for this match.

Maybe not! I suspect those who bet with bookies, give 1.5 ball, already sank on "Titanic"

I don't think so. As far as I am aware, volume with the kopitiam bookies have also taken a hit. We really need a series of consistent victories to inspire and bring the herd back in.

swiss roll have never beaten Spain in the past 18 encounters - yet choose today to beat Spain 1-0 !

This is bigger upset than Japan 1-0 Cameroon win.

Spain players' secret Swiss accounts safe for the time being.

Ibrahimovic is Swedish, not Swiss.

LOL, I fall asleep after 20 minutes, so what's the score? Hahaha....

OMG, if the Swiss keeps winning and top the Group, we will be seeing Brazil vs Spain in the last 16 :eek::eek::eek:, then maybe Dutch in the Quarter Final, cool :D:D:D

Del Bosque is such a sore loser, complaining Hiztfield and the Swiss team for defensive playing, LOL :D:D:D