• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

I cant remember who said this, either Iniesta or Bosque:"If we dun have the ball, we're not playing football"

What crap about possession is that? Ask Switzerland. Let Spain have all the possession, just score one goal and they're done and over with. That said, Spain is still useful, to inflict some pain on that peacock.

... exactly, so much foreplay without penetration is like anticlimax !!:eek:

LOL, thats a scrappy goal from the Swiss lor, no Torres some more, so not counted, whahahaha.

But seriously, they are not Euro champion for nothing, bleah

LOL, thats a scrappy goal from the Swiss lor, no Torres some more, so not counted, whahahaha.

But seriously, they are not Euro champion for nothing, bleah

Spain are Euro champs because your Holland cocked up. 弹你去荷兰。Hur, hur hur. :D

He's a conman. Whomever he loses to he'll always claim they're very good, too good, not his fault. If any charismatic conchurch hires him, he'll instantly become baptised in unholy spirit and speak in demonish tongues.
I find SGE slimy not only in words and behaviour but also in the way he coaches.
Someone who sits on the bench and rubs his thighs while his team is losing, can only be described as slimy.

Hah!!, LOL

I cant remember who said this, either Iniesta or Bosque:"If we dun have the ball, we're not playing football"

Spain playing style is very simple, keep the possession of the ball and frustrate the opponents. Frustration will lead to mistakes = opportunities, thats when Spain will strike. Iniesta, Xavi, Alonso, Busquets and Fabregas have great skills, when they have the ball, it is very hard to snatch the ball from them.

Spain 1 touch short passing is no.1, see liao your jaw will dropped. They will position themselve free from opponents and wait for the teammate who hold the ball to pass to them. They will slowly inch their way to opponents half and look for opportunity.
The way Spain is playing in this world cup reminds me of the way Arsenal has been playing the last few seasons. All pizzazz but no punch.
Kinda like Barcelona without Messi.
Wait a minute, Spain IS Barcelona without Messi. :)

Kinda like Barcelona without Messi.
Wait a minute, Spain IS Barcelona without Messi. :)
Yah... hahahaha... look at how Man U kenna owned by Barcelona in Champions final 1 year ago. As a Man U fan, I see until i puke blood, speechless and in despair. LOL :D:D:D

hur hur hur, its ok, we Dutch fans take defeats gracefully :D:D:D

Dutch fans scared silly at the sight of Spain since Euro 2008, or shall I say since they invited William III of England (Willem van Oranje to the Dutch) to be their King Protector to protect them from Spain. Even Johan Cruyff defected from Ajax Amsterdam to Barcelona. The Three Lions of Richard the Lionheart shall teach both of them a lesson this year.

Half mast, three quarter mast ... blah...blah .... blah .... suggest you shaft the flag-pole up your ass .... begone ....:mad:

Ya dude,you can laugh at my losses,once the white flag has been taken down i will chaff the pole into your ass i promise you tat showw off:mad:

It'd be ideal if it's a England v. Holland Final. :)
No, Spain is a better opponent, whahahahahaha :D:D:D:D:D
We want to beat the best!!!!

But 1st... Slovakia.... then the dream match, against the mighty Brazilians :p:p:p, i hope the match will be as good as the 1998 semi final one :p:p

Don't worry. Portugal and Cristiano Ronaldo shall get spanked by Spain until very pain, all peacock quil plucked off, skinned and boiled in a pot of ginseng broth, served with kimchi sidedish, complimentary from North Korea.

yes, yes,yes..i like that...that peacock christiano will bite the dust and apologise to heaven for humiliating the north koreans...where on earth got such team!!! nahbeh!! even i remember my school team gave chance once we scored three against our opponents....where is the sportsmanship..portugal go eat shit!...the spaniards will mince them!!!

Wah, finally we're on the same side this time, LOL :p:p:p
But credit to Portugal, they are the only team that havent let in any goal so far.
But still, fuck you Ronaldo!!!
_|_-.-"_|_

hahaha i second that...yes fart you christina!!!..go eat shit...with that peacock wry snear!!!

nahbeh! kimchis better wake up man! stupid defence and goalie mistake...one goal to the ULus in the first 10 mins!!! nahbeh!!!

second half better see more kimchis kicking into the goals....referee seems to be quite biased!!! you think so?

both coaches pee in the pants...i think kimchis got more possession in the later part...but no striking prowess!!!...

hope the second half will have more chilli padi kimchis with more power and with more striking accuracy!!! good luck kimchis!!! $1000 for winner kimchis!!!

nahbeh! ulus won 2 goals to kimchi one..

anyway good play...ULUs deserve to win and KIMCHIs deserve to lose..

fair and square...well done all the ULUs!!!

the second goal was the BEST OF THE TOURNAMENT!!!