• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

Which website did you see Germany giving 1.5 balls?

My asian handicap picks for tonite -

Germany only if odds change to -1.25 from -1 currently
USA -0.5
England -1.5

I think he is referring to the 1.5 mkt quoted in Pools.

They should fire Domenech, cannot let that rubbish coach left with dignity, the French got nothing to lose liao.
I think Ireland will play better than the french, kanina....
He's already fired. Laurent Blanc will replace him after the world cup.
No wonder he already bo chup.
Ribery has got to be the biggest disappointment of this world cup.

That all hinges on the mood of Deity Maradona. Just a draw and he tops the group, don't even need a win. If he's feeling generous towards Greece, Nigeria is out even they beat South Korea. Whereas, South Korea still has a chance to pipe Greece if they beat Nigeria. Since last group games are played simultaneously, much cliff-hanging excitement can be expected.
If he keeps Veron on the bench, Argentina may win the world cup.
He really stunk up the place against Nigeria, and they looked so much better when he didn't play against S Korea.

Fabby, bring back Calamity James!!

125px-Flag_of_England.svg.png
125px-

The Krauts have scored big,
so have the bloody Argies last night.
Now is the time for England to show the world
they are in business and put fear into the other teams.
Nothing less than a 3-0 or 4-0 victory is acceptable.
England will thump them tonight.
Now is the time for Fabby's Golden Generation to step up.

Re: Fabby, bring back Calamity James!!

125px-Flag_of_England.svg.png
125px-

The Krauts have scored big,
so have the bloody Argies last night.
Now is the time for England to show the world
they are in business and put fear into the other teams.
Nothing less than a 3-0 or 4-0 victory is acceptable.
England will thump them tonight.
Now is the time for Fabby's Golden Generation to step up.

Ribery play like shit because he didn't drink ribena ....:eek:

You very hiong ah, ah wayne ?!

Even I England supporter, dun dare to say 4-0 over Algeria ?

The other night, i forecast Spanish wack Swiss big big, end up with egg on my face with the unexpected 0-1 upset loss !

Even Argie 4-1 is quite unexpected given S Korean's trademark tenacity - remember score was 2-1 half time ? Kudos to Maradona's strike substitution & keep Veron away from the field.... maybe he not so goondu after all...

If England wack Algeria 4-0 then that will be a major surprise....

I predict draw or 1 goal winning margin....

England has drawn 1st 2 games before such as in 1986, then last group game high score with Gary Lineker finding his scoring boots, may happen again this time if England draw again ....

England, Brazil, Argentina, And Spain had all played their first game. There is one thing in common, all their so called world class strikers, namely Rooney, Kaka, Messi and Torres have not got their name on the score sheet. Tonight shall be the night for Rooney to score.

From the Tigasinga Tikam Station:

Germany to beat Serbia by one goal

USA to beat Slovenia by one goal

England to beat Algeria by two goals or more

Station Index: 4:16

If that happens, Alamaking will scramble to register for the next earliest swimming course available.

Wish the herd was more confident about England. For a Fri nite match involving our EPL heroes, the volume is pathetic.

Only hope now is maybe a German thumping of Serbia to inspire a wave of interest during the intermission before 10 pm match. If not, I suppose go supper and find a kopi tiam with some nice mei meis to watch the matches.

Buayhahahahaha ! Serbia leading Germany 1-0 now !

Raddy must be hopping delirious, Germans eat shite !:D:D:D

Buayhahahahaha ! Serbia leading Germany 1-0 now !

Raddy must be hopping delirious, Germans eat shite !:D:D:D

Miroslav Klose sent off!? The Spanish referee must be in a very bad mood. Five yellow cards and one red card for some common fouls.

Poldoski can miss penalty ! Germans still 0-1 down !

half hour left, will we witness the famed German fightback, always to the last second of the game ?!

Miroslav Klose sent off!? The Spanish referee must be in a very bad mood. Five yellow cards and one red card for some common fouls.
Soul Reaper is right, anyone bet against you will win money liao, your prediction very suay, lol.

Luck is not on your side, I dun need swimming lesson liao, hehehe:D:D

Tomorrow dun predict Dutch match hor, you suay mouth, hahaha

Poldoski can miss penalty ! Germans still 0-1 down !

half hour left, will we witness the famed German fightback, always to the last second of the game ?!

Don't think so. Unless they send an elephanto as substitute. :o

He's already fired. Laurent Blanc will replace him after the world cup.
No wonder he already bo chup.
Ribery has got to be the biggest disappointment of this world cup.
That firing with his dignity intact, should humiliate him arr, kanina, sibe jialat coach, out of Euro 08, immediately after their last match, he proposed to his wife on live video, knn, selfish bastard:oIo::oIo: