• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

tis german team is nowhere near dose a decade + yrs ago ...

cunt score fr set pieces ... cunt score fr penalty ...

ah beckenbauer wil cum out n thunder oredi ...

but tink dey wil qualify 2 nex round ...

Game Over !

Who would have imagined Germany would lose to Serbia 1-0 ?
Lagi Best, tonite Aussie to beat Ghana.

Then everybody will have 3 points after 2 games in this group :) !

Ah, there you are, our resident bookie/runner (or wannabe or buddy of bookies) ..... you & your herd grapevine .... so how, all the herd balls shrink, bet volume down down down :D ?

ah beckenbauer wil cum out n thunder oredi ...

Thomas Muller 13 was horrible with his crosses and he's wearing the legendary Gerd Muller 13 and Michael Ballack 13. Lukas Podolski looked OK until that weak penalty. I've never seen such a weak German penalty before. Mesut Ozil was simply misfiring all over the place until substituted. Franz Beckenbauer calls England kick and rush. England can now call Germany anyhow kick anywhere, at least for a few hours before England get to prove themselves against Algeria.

Franz Beckenbauer calls England kick and rush. England can now call Germany anyhow kick anywhere, at least for a few hours before England get to prove themselves against Algeria.

Serve the Krauts right ! The Kaiser and his big mouth, big fuck criticise England, now his own Aryan Army can miss penalty & lose to Serbs !!!

Anyone can remember when is the last time a German fail to convert a penalty at the World Cup ?:cool:

Ah, there you are, our resident bookie/runner (or wannabe or buddy of bookies) ..... you & your herd grapevine .... so how, all the herd balls shrink, bet volume down down down :D ?

Close shop oredi for the night. Next two matches no volume left. If you are at a kopi tiam, you will probably find the situation quite similar to a slow night in a Bangkok Go Go bar.

Soul Reaper is right, anyone bet against you will win money liao, your prediction very suay, lol.

Luck is not on your side, I dun need swimming lesson liao, hehehe:D:D

Tomorrow dun predict Dutch match hor, you suay mouth, hahaha

Don't worry. Holland sure beat Japan.

No betting opportunity however doesn't mean no opportunity at all. Crossing fingers that

1) USA strong finish
2) England thrash Algeria

This will increase the frustration level of the herd even further as this is the result they expect but are too scared to bet.

If it happens, tomorrow will be a good day.

If it does not, tomorrow drought.

Serve the Krauts right ! The Kaiser and his big mouth, big fuck criticise England, now his own Aryan Army can miss penalty & lose to Serbs !!!

Anyone can remember when is the last time a German fail to convert a penalty at the World Cup ?:cool:

German defender Uli Stielike missed a penalty during the WC final in Spain 28 years ago but his team still won the semi-final.

Last Germany penalty miss in open play : Uli Hoeness (1974) v. Poland (Germany still won the Semi-Final and went all the way to win the Final against Holland).

Last Germany penalty miss in shootout : Uli Stielike (1982) v. France (they still won the Semi-Final but eventually lost the Final to Italy).

To play safe, I think that Germany don't like players named Uli anymore. Their penalty records are all along world best even better than Brazil.

If Slovenia win this one, with 6 points, they will likely be Group Leader ! :eek:

Last Germany penalty miss in open play : Uli Hoeness (1974) v. Poland (Germany still won the Semi-Final and went all the way to win the Final against Holland).

Last Germany penalty miss in shootout : Uli Stielike (1982) v. France (they still won the Semi-Final but eventually lost the Final to Italy).

To play safe, I think that Germany don't like players named Uli anymore. Their penalty records are all along world best even better than Brazil.

Yes. Uli was the first man to miss in a shootout. Not one of his countrymen has missed since, giving German players a 94 percent success rate.

In contrast, England has lost all three of their World Cup shootouts, missing half of the 14 kicks they have taken.

No betting opportunity however doesn't mean no opportunity at all. Crossing fingers that

1) USA strong finish
2) England thrash Algeria

This will increase the frustration level of the herd even further as this is the result they expect but are too scared to bet.

If it happens, tomorrow will be a good day.

If it does not, tomorrow drought.

Hmm got a feeling Algeria would beat England. Seems like USA went in as favorite to the match.